BUGLE FEEDING THE HOMELESS

29 thoughts on “BUGLE FEEDING THE HOMELESS

1. God bless you Bugle, your heart is in the right place (YOU are using your platform to do Good). I’m so tired of the boastful attitude and the showboating (flashy jewelry, car,bag a gal etc.)having things is nice but giving to others is guaranteeing blessings. Please continue to set GOOD examples, we need more of this

2. One thing mi nuh ovastand is why dem afi video them feeding the less fortunate or giving them,if me a duh all a dem things deh mi nuh waan publicize notten

3. It’s nice that he is feeding the homeless but I can’t stand when people seem to do things for a photo op or to get publicity and that is what it seems like nowadays. Everybody wants to “do it for the gram”

1. What are you doing to help the homeless? If someone do good to others, who cares (with the exception of yourself) whether they do it for photo op? People like YOU always find a way to criticize hat others do, yet you are not doing SHIT! GTHOH!!!!

4. Geeeeezzzzzzzzzzz…… He may not be the one who took the pic and post it!!! you’all are so f**king judgemental!!!

5. Love that. i agree video it, and let others see it and then they may also be motivated. “Bugle IS not perfect” but for the most part i know he is generally a humble dude.

6. This is a no win situation. If he highlights what he is doing, then he is chastised for drawing publicity to himself. If he doesnt show what he is doing, then the same people will see that they have never seen him giving back. Shaggy advertises his good deeds, so do Capleton, Usain Bolt and Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce to name a few others. In so doing, they are showing that they are giving back and too can get sponsorship so that they can do even more. You think that Shaggy good get those big name sponsors if he didnt have tangible proof that he is actually giving back. This also encourages others to give back.

God bless you Bugle!

7. I’ve always hate the idea of videoing people doing good deeds for people, as it doesn’t always need to be publicised. However with all the hype that’s going on, i.e the so call Dance hall celebrities, (pathetic if you ask me) showing off designer clothes (Weather fake/real) flash cars and jewellery. And to be honest most of them cannot even afford it, stealing for gains, yes this does need to go public, for all to see. That there’s caring people out there, and i’m sure if everyone took a leaf out of Bugle book the world would be a better place. Keep up the good work Sir.

1. You know, if the non-factor above had replied to my comment with a comment like this one, I would have thought to myself that this is true and would have responded with that.

However, I still don’t like that some of them do things like this to exploit the needy for their own gain. I know a few people whose names I could call who do it only do it for a photo op and for publicity because their managers set it up and say it’s good for their image, hence my comment above

8. Auntie Met!! Hiii Appy Nu Ear, Side note yuh nuh see how Sam FINALLY own up the child he had with Alecia Fantasy (publicly) Happy fi him

1. Yes Auntie! Ah long time mi ah tell unno, the lil girl is not Lance own and Sam knew and Alecia proper dry eye and give it to the wrong man! Ah bout 8 or so years Sam and Fantasy ah f**k under the quiet but them ears did deaft

1. From last year fi her birthday Him did classify her as him baby mommy but I feel like why it nain reach over here so is because the people who know from long time outnumber the ones who didn’t. She have a heart enuh! She knew he was sleeping with Shorty, Chyna, and well did have Martina inna house and still stick by him, she have a faith inna man enuh

9. Big up yuhself Bugle. Imagine if more entertainers did this? This really make a difference. Humbly serving the homeless is a good look.

10. I love this Bugle, tek all the video yuh want cause anuh name brand clothes and champagne washing shoes u a video,when the rest of selfish heartless artists see the proof then maybe then conscience can bother then to go do something to help the less fortunate too. Don’t watch the criticism,continue to serve your purpose, if it wasn’t for this video a lot of us wouldn’t know u was doing good deeds.

11. Bugle. Respect to the maximum
    People always have negative things fe say. Trod on Bredda
    People a video sex people a video car accident wid dying victims people a video all kind of negative things. Why is it a problem fe the the man video something positive. You not even sure if is the man video it.
    Positive things. Me good wid that

…..me Naah say sex negative still. Me just a say……….

12. Feeding the homeless and not your kids? What a hypocrite. Stop trick the “crowd”. God don’t like ugly.

13. Let me say this I recommend you and giving, but as a person like myself who is big on charity, and it has become apart of my life. I don’t believe the videos and the camera is needed. I know people who gives alot more than you from their personal budget and dont advertise it… Stop doing these things for the public and likes… Do it for God.