BUNTILITA BERN

Dis old duppy bat gal fr Seaview garden wha breed fr shi about ten come a Hell hay a gwaan shi a somebody! Cindy yu foot dem look like scarl chicken foot! Cindy Ricky carry come a hell hay an yu rob!
IMG_0574

IMG_0576

IMG_0578

IMG_0580

0 thoughts on “BUNTILITA BERN

1. Marie that is NOT VITILGO …that is hwen you’re bleachin harddddd aand your skin is peeling like a snake ! Thats how it look before u come all those white marks is going to be her new complexion its all goin gto come as one complexion! not sure bout her black ass foot tho ! … the things people do to be ligght skin

1. nope. .that’s a skin condition..u see where the pigmentation is gone. .don’t know what kind because there are so many skin disease. .nit she sure has one..and them toes..child. .

2. Nah lie mi is a man whey phuck all kin a gal but my girl my cocky would Neva rise fi u u skin is a turn off how man phuck all Dem gal ya u sicknin my girl

3. lmaooo.. ok met..u see through me nuh really know bout the bleaching thing.. but I know there are lots of skin conditions. .shucks..found thay out 3 years ago when I was diagnosed with eczema. .a whole bunch of fine bumps came uo all over me .me granny remedy till me weak. .lol..

4. Mama nuh come back pan di LA Dancehall scene til yuh skin mek up its mind what colour it wants to be. Or just coba up d fut dem caz dem tan bad in a real life and picha. This is not NY where u can blend in with the bleachers….LA have nuf pretty natural brownins