JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 5,2015

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 5,2015

1. Morning Met and Metters I’m here.

Met yuh nuh see mi send yuh a video I think last week of the mother beating her 14 year old daughter whey see ketch wid big man?

2. afternoon met amd everyone. .me say..dis morning me reach a work 8 am.. couldn’t wait till 9 to call the main office becuase I checked my account and didn’t see a deposit. .so I call and start going off on payroll, like where is my damn money…woieeee . little did I know..the young man says .. what day do I thin it is.. i said Thursday. .lmaooo . I a as so embarrassed. .he said don’t worry..other between me and u. .lmaooo.. me say all, bow me shame. .hope eveyone s say is going well so far .lol

3. it nuh funny man, met..all now me shame..kmt. .lol..i don’t know whay was on my mind.. and u wah hear how me well serious 2..kmt hate da phone ya sometimes u see. deh ya a try screechie some comments and the auto correct or whatever just decide to say what it feels like. .kmt. bless up ya mums

4. Good morning lovely people. Our destiny lies with the partner we chose. Don’t put your self with some one God never ordained for you, because you will suffer the consequences dearly. i m far from being perfect. Yet I don’t party,I would never leave my children carelessly, I don’t drink,swear,smoke.But marry some one thats the opposite. He seemed charming at first but after moving to America and working making a honest income, he got caught up in the dancehall. And like domino effect here comes selling drugs,the girls,drinking blah, blah. But as usual satan attack the head of the house first. Houses are without men.
    Job 1:20 When Job heard this, he tore his clothes and shaved his head because of his great sorrow. He knelt on the ground, then worshiped God 21 and said:“We bring nothing at birth;we take nothing with us at death.The Lord alone gives and takes.Praise the name of the Lord!”22 In spite of everything, Job did not sin or accuse God of doing wrong.I just lost my job,All my bills are due,4 children no help.My husband was a dancehall man and living the fast lane. I had this dream and this bad feeling. So As he was about to go out on the road I stood in front of him and told him that he wasn’t leaving.The dash that d man dash mi fi move out d way almost kill me so i move. 12 hrs later he was calling from jail he stayed for a month. I signed the bond, one of those $50,000.00 bonds that you don’t pay any money up front and if he gets trouble then I’m in trouble. He Agree to work with the feds by ratting out others blah,blah.I started to walk the straight and narrow. But the one thing that i have learnt about the fast lane industry is that their number demon is greed 9/10 times they can walk away with what they av already made.He swore he was done but all that was jail talk.Emmediately after he was released he was at it again. AND YES THE FEDS KNEW HE WAS STILL IN THE FAST LANE. I brought lovely children to jamaica that year. Upon my return i gave him an ultimatum. He never even look at me.I told him i was leaving he told me that i get nothing. At the time we were married 8 yrs. And thats why it is important that young girls attend school and be qualified for something. I was driving a truck e bought he took the keys too. I went up the stairs packed 2 suit cases e took those 2.And God is my witnessed i walked away from his houses and cars without looking behind.I was saving my money for this day. So i got me a little place. There was no bed no furniture and i layed on the floor and had me the best sleep in years.I wasn’t looking over my shoulders and i was content. He couldn’t find me and thats how i kept it.ITS EASY TO TEL WHO WORK WITH THE FEDS THEY R THE 1 DOING THE MOST AND DONT GET IN TROUBLE. 4 yrs later he got him self into some other trouble and this time the judge said enough is enough.Now the man is a water baptized man,fill with holy ghost and teaching the word of God.I vowed till death do us part so Im trying be patient I do not intend to remarry. Im praying on his work situation.Because I’m the only provider now. But in the mean time I’m still giving God thanks for all. I’ll wait for my situation to be turned around like Job.Job was Godly man. God told satan to consider is servant Job.In other words God throw u in for a test not because your doing any wrong. And so like Job i must pass this test. Every one please pray for me,husband and children.

Thank you Met.
    Each day breathe life into the lifeless.

1. *tears and goose bumps*..can I make this a post?? We will pray for you of course…Lets make a prayer date for Friday..We haven’t done one in a while

5. Been a travel from yestiday, just reach mi destination and tieerd plus tax, dem pickney yah wah mi got out fi mad mi when it come on to traveling, but dem did mek mi laff tho even through di headaches…anywho..mi did haffi checks in..but might not tomorrow since is ma Bday, happy birthday to me. Thanking God for his blessings on me, and for keeping me safe everyday, all day, evry sec of every min.
    Met and Metters unu big up unu self..gone sleep now..mi body a shut down..

1. Happy birthday to u happy birthday to u :selamat :selamat :selamat happy birthday Tinan wishing u lots,more,with God’s richest blessings

6. Hello everyone, late but I’m deh Hana take a fast peep. Finals week, you know how it go.