BUSY GET BACK HIM VISA

43 thoughts on “BUSY GET BACK HIM VISA

1. This nuh sound true. How him fi get charge and sentenced fi drugs get caught using someone else name to travel in get deported from the usa,and now get back visa .something nuh sound right. Popcaan,,, record cleaner than busy and him cannot get a visa. This sound fishie,,

1. Didn’t they say he fled the the U.S while he was awaiting trial? By the way he entered the U.S with his real name (whatever it really is) being that he entered the country legally by being filed for by his father. He probably fled using the fake name he used to travel on tours to other countries. Had he used the fake name to enter the U.S, it would probably then be considered fraud. When he served time (the 6 months) it had to do with him missing the trial?

Then again don’t take my word for it, people like Busy Signal are very lowkey and we can’t too know much about them. Until this day I don’t know what is Busy Signal’s birth name, how him leave the U.S during the trial, how him just get an easy 6 months… Need to change him name to Mystery Signal.

2. GM
    Congrats to him, really happy for him. He is very talented and deserves this. cyan wait fi see him live!!

3. I hope him help Bri Bri get her visa. I love Busy as an artiste very talented. Happy for you Busy now back to dominating the charts you go

4. @Real Chat, it’s possible, man. His offences were committed in his younger and more irresponsible years, coupled with the fact that limitations had expired, enabling him a much less severe penalty. And, remember, he didn’t enter the US with the falsified documents, he knew he was wanted here, so he steered clear… Also, looking at the accounts that liked the post (Sasco and Irie FM) it seems legit. We shall see.

5. Remember after 10 years you can file a petition for re-entry so maybe that’s what his Atty did. Anyway, busy please share your Atty info. I’m happy for him.

6. Boy busy give me hope to bloodclaat… Soooo happy for him! I’m a deportee myself and MA have a warm time getting my shit back.

7. Who is Bri Bri ah wah dis busy have him woman woieee people spot them a Jamaica nuff time nice gal to! Every gal ago run eeen

8. Reentry To The U.S. After Removal (Deportation)

Someone who has been removed (deported) from the United States cannot apply for a new immigrant visa, nonimmigrant visa, adjustment of status, or other admission to the United States without complying with certain legal restrictions. For starters, the person must wait a set amount of time (five, ten, or 20 years) before applying for reentry, or else succeed in filing for a waiver of inadmissibility.

@Real Chat it is possible.

9. @met them ask who name Bri Bri no secret naah keep ya! Bri Bri and busy live together ah ja good gal all ah breed to!

1. No Met read good what the person write them a mix up Bri Bri as in his daughter for whomever that Bri Bri is!!!!! Bri Bri still live acountry with Shantal relatives mon.

10. @anonymous 10:26 idiot this is a gossip site and we on it to voice our own opinion Suh mi nuh know why u little pitch by day and fly by night a come a rude tuh mi. My opinion is that it nuh sound truthful, sey busy ,get back usa visa and it sound fishie to me real chat .mi never sey a lie him nuh get nuh visa so dunce bat guh wipe yuh shit up batty with banana trash.I’m not hating on him. All I’m saying is busy signal come america pon him visa fi work then get caught selling drugs ,then jump the case ,then illegally change him identity to avoid prosecution , then get caught with somebody else passport traveling from country to country.then get extradited back to the America found guilty serve time and then get deport and now america just give him a visa Suh. Well miracles do happen. Suh buju have hopes fi get back fi him visa

1. He didn’t come on a visa to work! He came through his father… What work visa you talking bout? Is after fleeing back to Jamaica he became a musician. He changed his identity to flee the country. Where you getting your facts from?
      He was found guilty of absconding bail not the drug charges.

It would be different if it was the drug charges. It would be hard for Buju to see back America after he is deported because the gays have it out for him…

11. YESSSSSSSS!!! When and where is his first show? I am hoping that the biggest and best promoter in NYC that is solified with word clash and other amazing shows grabs him first and throws. A great ladies basement party for Valentine’s Day

12. @Real chat, no busy was a greencard(him fada file fi him) holder prior to running leave di drugs ina di car pon I95..He hasnt been here for 15years. HE CAN RE-APPLY FOR A VISA OFCOURSE..

13. UMMM I thought Tunya was busy signal good up good up woman
    She always a post pics of she n him n her son which she say is his but nuff say a jacket n that child is the biker boy pickney but the biker boy crash off his bike n dead and u saw a pic of that biker boy her son dead stamp fava him
    Somebody please clarify this. Isn’t Tunya busy signal woman, she always post him but u never see he post she on IG

14. No sah busy have him good up woman tunya and busy nuh deh the little boy nuh luk like em fi true but most ah em yute dem nuh luk like em . Nuh 4 yute busy get

15. @ Real chat ….. Busy was a green card holder that got caught with drugs and was put on bail with bracelet on his ankle which he cut of and fled to Jamaica….. changed his first name became a top flight artist and avoid America…. someone inform on him(that’s my opinion)….. America made a mistake and sent a petition for absconding bail instead of the drug charge….. luckily he spend his money got a good lawyer in K.D Knight who was one of the architect in the writing of the treaty….. he saw the loop hole and told him to waive extradition cause they only can charge him for what they sent for him which is abscond bail….. he in turn referred a good lawyer in America to Busy who again paid is good money….. this lawyer build a video of Busy performances and the judge loved what he saw and only gave Busy the minimum sentence allowed which was 6 months and Busy wasn’t deported….. he was released and given 45 days to leave r he might have faced back the drugs charge….. he left the same day upon being released…… I guess America gave him back a chance cause the good thing he stayed low key all those years cause of what was over his head….. suh him name nuh mix up inna gangster thing and other shit like most artist that lose dem visa

16. Braahahahahha Tunya is living in denia then….kill her dead busy is her and she is busy woman…brahahahahha I cash badda