BUSY YUH TOO MEAN NOT EVEN YUH PICKNEY DEM YUH MINE

Deejay robbed while sleeping
by
January 09, 2019

Photo

A popular dancehall artiste was reportedly robbed in his sleep by his much younger girlfriend in early December.

Information reaching THE STAR is that the 22-year-old woman, who lives in the United States, was staying at the entertainer’s home when she made her move.

It is also said that she sold the deejay’s vehicle for US$4,000.

“She showed the people his car papers, driver’s licence and everything and collect payment for the car. The artiste tell the police that he was sleeping, and she never just take the car, but move with him money and some other things outta him house as well,” a source said.

According to the source, this is not the first time that the woman has ripped off unsuspecting persons, as she is currently wanted in the United States for fraud.

THE STAR understands that the deejay has not seen or heard from the woman since, as it is believed that she left the island shortly after the incident.

The Constant Spring police have confirmed the incident.

20 thoughts on “BUSY YUH TOO MEAN NOT EVEN YUH PICKNEY DEM YUH MINE

1. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM is he not with the baby mother who live a Canada no more? Because she deh Jamaica and him other baby mother was down there too. Young ladies be mindful of these men. But ah good him deserve weh him get

2. Me, neva watch dah show yah yettttt! Lmfaoooo, Bout yah festive, BAAAAADDDDD!!!!! Busy, yuh gwaahn!….Yuh, gwaahn!

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. No lie, busy look unhealthy inna da pic yah. How old is he? This story is funny. She sold his car for 4k? to who? How? Plus how man sleep suh dead? No woman cya get up outta bed leff me and me nuh wake up!
    Real Talk 😡

4. Dwl den love fly in these girls because they are not known here and dem can freak den out . Look here, a nuff dancehall jamaican artist sex trans gender men that go under the knife. Jamaican dancehall artist live young, pretty, brown, long hair girls and in everything u have good n bad. Plenty of these girls go seeking these low life ediots to rob or boost their IG status. Look on popcaan Trinidad girl, why she nuh marry him dwl. Most as in 98% of dancehall artist have been robbed in hotels while on tour because of pretty girls n young girls syndromes. Busy signal, no nuh sorry fi him, he likes them 19-23 serve him right. Bounty killa did sex this girl in her ass a Pegasus and gal shyt up the bed, it was a disgrace when the cleaner went to clean the room, I use to werk there at the time. Dem jamaican dancehall artist yah too freaky n dem a pay fi it. A good busy.

5. More to this story than meets the eye.

Is this man “sleeping beauty”, as in he goes to sleep for a hundred odd years???

How the hell can so much go on whilst one is asleep????

It’s like he went to sleep and woke up to a different life!!! This doesn’t make any sense.

Like someone alluded to above, I’m surprised we aren’t hearing anything about the bed being moved up from under him whilst he was “asleep” also.

Pure b*** he has sold to that paper; come back when you’re ready to tell the truth! KMT

6. Lol that’s what he and the rest of them get for minding the young girls. Busy get a more mature woman close to your age.

7. A Gud, I hope that continues to happen to him. At his age a 22 year old, he thought he could manipulate her like he did the others. Girl I would like to shake your hand because he is a deadbeat dad in Gucci. I don’t usually condone these things but a gud fi him. Him nuh stop breed up the young girls then leave dem without financial support

8. Busy look like when Fifty Cent act in that movie when him did have cancer and a dead fi hungry. You reap what you sow. SO many people you shit on an seeit deh. Whoever that girl is, is a hero to many. Dutty bwoy what goes around comes around.

9. Bwoy look how ooman used to run dung dis man and look pon him now. If some of these ppl weh wi a kill up wi self fah when dem young if we only could see what dem would look like in a decade we would figet bout dem. Coo Busy, look like him been living in a hut up in di Blue Mountains all deze years.

10. @…………12:58pm, come REASON wid mi nuh!!!!! Weh yuh come out suh STRONG fah????? And it look like nobody nuh si or digest yuh comment! MI KNOWWWWWWWWWW FI A FACT YUH NAW LIE, BECAUSE I HAVE A BEST FRIEND WHO WIRKED THERE, TOO!!!!! Her initials before marriage are SE, widdy knock knee! Lol, brown, wid ah big mout and lips and love red lipstick! Ah regular Vado and Killa guh Pegasus and Hylton eid some ah di BADDEST BITCHES in the game, fi true! And Killa AAAAAAAAAALWAAAAAAAAAAYS lef’ di sheet dem blood up and shit up; no cap! Mi naw ask ah soul, ah tell mi ah tell dem! :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :thanks2 :recsel

1. Me say that’s all that caught my attention!! DWL! No sah. den dem come gwaan like dem a badman and dem nuh involved in a certain tings smh!

Leave a Reply to Cassie Cancel reply