BUT BOUNTY YUH SHUDDEN EVEN A DANCE WID HAR

19 thoughts on “BUT BOUNTY YUH SHUDDEN EVEN A DANCE WID HAR

1. She’s an adult and that’s all that matters. Krystal could be beenies daughter….Lisa Hanna could be Richard lake’s daughter…what’s your point?

1. She is 18 but barely mentally a consenting adult. Met made her point, yes it was innocent but him shudden did dance wid har at all.

2. Good afternoon..As a member of the Comment Reading Association (CRA), I’m only here to read comments. Please keep the comments short and simple. We do appreciate your typing effort. Also please watch your spelling. Thank you and have a great day!

3. A SOH FI FIGHT AND PUT DUNG EACH OTHER WID EVERYTHING WHY WHY ARE WE JAMAICAN SO WICKED ADN EVIL TOWARDS EACH OTHER – THAT WAS JUST AN INNOCENT DANCE FOR NO EVEN 5 MINS, WHERE IS THE FUN IN JAMAICA? WHY BOUNTY KILLA WRONG FOR HAVING FUN –

4. rispek to Killa, him neva too inna di almshouse, but he didn want to be too cross hangry and miserable wid her, so he obliged a little. When he realised that she was about to get outrageous, him ease har aff respectfully! big man ting dat general!
    Real Talk 😡

5. Before him encourage mackerel fi do sumting wid har life and learn a skill. Dis old dinosaur ah help gas har up bout tekking man. Dis lil gal dont realize that she is been exploited. Yes, she is an Adult,and am not trying to put har down.but with her disability, har eyesight not getting any betta, she needs to think about her future and most importantly her child. sensationalizing temporary fame. What is your talent mackerel, other thantek man? Use your god given talent or passion and mek life. Dem seh she can sing , mi no see har a try hone that skill. Comedy ? Where?

6. Come on people where’s your sense of humor. It was done all in fun, lighten up sometimes. if he had eased her off you would have talked shit same way.

7. DEFINATELY BOUNTY NO DEH PON DAT WID SHE…HE JUS DIDNT WANT TO EMBARASS HER HIM HOLD HER HAND AN SPIN HER ROUND LIKE RING GAME. BUT SHE TUN HER BACK THEN HIM EASE HER OFF PUT HER OVA DEH SO. PLAY BACK THE VIDEO

8. The man no want. Her CRASSES BATTY pon HIM as u say who dat she nend OVER. MOVE U DUMB UGLY DISFUNCTIONAL SELF RODNEY NO DO NUTTEN DARK SKIN

9. The girl run in pon Bounty, so him just do a quick ting out of fun, no harm done…
    Then you have in the headlines bout she cojld be his daughter, how that drop in, himnah look har, then bout he shouldn’t be dancing with her….

Some of you people are so daft and illiterate, people like oonoo make Jamaicans look stupid..
    What Bounty fi do, he handled it well….

Some of oonoo are disgusting and should be banned from being online, as a anti stupid policy…

Dat Mi Seh

10. Ano nuh bounty, di man a mind him business wah she find har way gone ova deh fah?? A suh dem fass! More while when man fuck dem young an under age yuh hear seh deh now ..She mentally sensible enough fi know a big man but she run gone ova deh fi wine pan hood. see bounty run har like move likkle girl.. A choo him naaay waah diss har see him dus move har outta di way. A dah life deh she want. Come go back a rass school a dat she fi duh. Each an every one a dem slow ppl yah get played out from Barbara str88 dung suh.. Yuh can stay deh but a college degree naaa go nowhey.

11. It was harmless nothing wrong with what took place, entertainers entertain and there was nothing malicious about the situation .