HAVE HIM WOMAN AND A DUH ROAD

7 thoughts on “HAVE HIM WOMAN AND A DUH ROAD

1. Ur sick . Seek help. Can bet is not nuh DECENT LOOKING citizen yu pick up .. goodly some bleach face, Naav nuh behavior tattoo face johncrow but yet u want him to be Denzel. Lady, GO SIDUNG.

2. NO U BLIND, DEM NO USE NOO PROTECTION. U NO HEAR OF ALMOST MISSED PERIOD AN YEAST INFECTION MAN SHE DA LOOK FI HERSELF. AN GONE EENA MAN PHONEE..BEFORE U HOLD U FCK AN GWAN..WUSS IF HE CAN FCK. WA U FEEL like

3. Some man not supposed to be getting NO PUZZY but it seems like them getting an over abundance from these yagga head man clowns

4. boy oh boy when people mind close and nuh have no sense it is a hell of a thing. you people that commented I can see uno really a knuckled head. I think the purpose of this lady posting is make others aware how awful, lie and evil men can be, why uno a find fault and call the lady names, boy of boy uno really retarded sometimes. Sender let them stay this is how uneducated people with no sense behave. For me I won’t bash you, I will say thanks for helping us the sensible females how men stay and thanks for the reminder.