BUT DI…………… YUH TINK YUH REALLY FAR FROM GROUPIEDOM? MI DUSSA ASK -_-

di2-Optimized
di3-Optimized
di1-Optimized
di4-Optimized
Dancehall artistes Danielle D.I and Kiprich have denied allegations made by a Twitter account called Kiprich Sting King, which claims that the artistes had sexual relations while filming the music video for their recent collaboration.
In a series of controversial posts, the Twitter account claims that the two recording artistes have been dating and even implies that Kiprich was the person who led to Danielle D.I’s failed relationship with former Jamaica and Stoke City star footballer, Ricardo Fuller.
“A me slap har wey from Fuller. Who a di reaaal baller now,” one of the tweets from Kiprich Sting King read.
The WEEKEND STAR contacted Kiprich for clarification and he said persons have been targeting his social network pages since the start of the year.
“This is a fake Twitter account, my real account is Kiprich Nuh Behaviour. I wouldn’t guh mek another twitter account fi talk things bout people. A just some mischievous people, me and D.I just do a song and video called Hear The Pree, and we bring out the concept in the video. When a man a guh call people name dem thing deh nuh good, me wouldn’t do that. That’s not my style,” he continued.
Get a grip
“The last time dem target mi Facebook a try get money from people and now this. Some people just idle and need something to do. Get a grip, get a hold a yu life man. I am a private person, I am more the sneaky type,” Kiprich said.
Danielle D.I also criticised the creators of the Twitter page, claiming that they were trying to hamper the progress of Hear The Pree.
“Are you serious, sex on set of a video? What kind of groupie business dat dem a pull off pan mi? This pass devastating. I woke up in such a good mood, I don’t know why people come up with this right now. Imagine you are trying to move forward and people are trying to drag you backwards. I have a very private life and I have moved on with my life, so I am deeply hurt to hear comments like this. Just stop being malicious and stop hating … oh God,” she said.
Danielle D.I and Kiprich recently released a raunchy trailer for their video for Hear Di Pree that will be officially released in July. She also has a new single titled, Heads Up produced by Sly and Robbie. Kiprich is also promoting the single Loyalty Over Royalty and will soon be leaving for Canada alongside Outaroad Records label mate Berri.
The Kiprich Sting King account now has over 2,000 followers, while Kiprich’s original account Kipponubehavior has over 25,000 followers.
[email protected]
Bookmark and Share

0 thoughts on “BUT DI…………… YUH TINK YUH REALLY FAR FROM GROUPIEDOM? MI DUSSA ASK -_-

1. Some people will do anything to get publicity. It seems them using the same publicist as Spice, to promote their song.

2. Some people will do anything to get publicity. It seems them using the same publicist as Spice, to promote their song.

3. One of my good frenz waz a sidepiece. DI mash up the baller head but he used to tell her that he knew dani and kiprich did deh becuz it was thrown in him face by the known parties. So nuhbodda gwaan like say it never used to happn. Maybe not pon the set ms DI but u and kippo have no lights no camera but a bag a action

4. D I ,,,WHY YU CREATE THE TWITTER ACCOUNT AN A GWAAN LIKE U DAY MASH UP ? YU DO IT FI GET A FORWARD AND IT WORK….GOOD PUBLICITY

5. Oh plZ! both of them media hungry and irrelevant. a dem do it to promote the song cause them know it woulda reach ova yah. It neva a get nuh traction from the first website weh dem post it so dem fling it ova yah! 2 a unnu sit unnu tired whoring self down

6. Dancehall artis a get annoying wid dis publicity stunt now…..dis shit is so obvious mi nuh know who dem tink dem a fool…..dem a pick up weh foreign Artis a duh an nuh know how fi dweet correct kmft

7. All me a tell dem iss to gett dem acts togadda…..kiprich grind man n him grind woman..mek sure him strap on him bootz everytime

8. A nuh now Kiprich a fcuk that! hIm been a bang it. I guess like how him can own it up now them can make it known.
    Plus nobody nah do no video like that and nuh involve. First me ever see any two dancehall artiste naked in a tub and shower breast out and batty a slap and a seh nothing nah gwaan. Dem cah fool me.
    You tell me now …See the link deh
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pu7UtBF6oFU

9. met this lady write on her Instagram, thinking about the solution not the problem. what happened to her music video for I still love you? lol you need to re run the wife file on here cause she don’t stop hype on DI.

Leave a Reply to Elvis Cancel reply