BUT IS SINCE WHEN PARIS NUH LIKE DARK SKIN MEN?

My yute mek hot or not post & get one piece of bashing over colorism…Ms Paris jump in & seh what’s di problem she nuh date dark man..(dark skin ppl) but her son is clearly from a dark skin man..even though it seem like the father hear she pregnant and have been missing since maybe cuz him find out how she ignorant & fool 

11 thoughts on “BUT IS SINCE WHEN PARIS NUH LIKE DARK SKIN MEN?

1. Mi nuh even waah 3 get involved due to how mi a waah big dutty racists to anything light. A betta mi go a di next post nuh an badda get miself started caah mi nuh drink tea suh mi nuh waah gas tek mi. Black power bih! An mi mean really black.

2. Paris nuh “date” a soul. Her 2 baby father’s are black men. Don’t mind she! The girl lies a lot. Make them dig up her file.

3. Lol you guys don’t have nothing better to do, dig up my file why don’t you. What’s my file? Sender find something constructive to do with your life instead of following up me and my friends on FB and our jokes. Both of my children fathers are deff BROWN not DARK men…. But we all know my preference is not darker than me, park it MONKEY! There is no file! Yes Marie me same one the MAD ONE, whatever that means. And Original come with the file please I’m waiting, you people are dreading to post me on this shit! GO SUCK THE DEEPEST PART OF YOUR MOTHERS! Send in a post and comment on it same way like your IP can’t be pulled up idiot. KMFT

4. And mi same one come thumbs up unnuh post by the way since I want to be involved… lol I’m dwl though, out of all things, and all this shit I talk on face book and all the madness that has happened this unnuh pick fi post. I mean come on do better hun yuh boring like yuh big hole, couldn’t find nothing else, well wan somebody come post some lies about me Kmt. Lolllllllllllll. Why dem send this to mi man.

5. Gwey Paris you stink like..you are sad you hate black man cus u hate urself..that’s why u baby father breed u an run off ain’t it sad to have to pay for your own baby shower & be there alone no father insight…what a good brown man he is

6. The Willie Lynch Syndrome

In the speech, Lynch described ways to control the black slave population, by pitting them against each other. His methods included pitting lighter-skinned blacks against those with darker skin, turning men and women against each other. I can’t believe this still going on smfh

7. And I bet if some white guy came on that same post and said he doesn’t date women darker than himself, she would’ve had her shytty panties in a bunch. When people state their preferences publicly it’s usually done out of malicious intent. it’s clear that she feels inferior to the girls who were posted so her way of striking back at the poster was to make him feel like he doesn’t fit her standards (as if she has any) but what do you expect from a female who’s named Paris but I’m sure has never even been to Europe. Stop taking what these low life females have to say so seriously… #GroupieOpinionsDontMatter