SAMAR YOURE THE MOTHER OF

13 thoughts on “SAMAR YOURE THE MOTHER OF

1. These parents need to start attending school with the kids. Who knows if the child’s name is spelled correctly.

2. Thank god your child has been to university, Cah dwag wuda eat u supa, wa wrong wid dem young dunce social media pep ya

3. She spell it just like how she say it. I guess she neva graduate from no weh fi know d correct spelling

1. Does it matter how she spell it? She was there & present in her child life & look like she do a damn good job at motherhood.

4. This is one lady who should only post videos and pictures on the gram. She shouldn’t even speak because it’s worse than her spelling. Samar please make sure you put down money for a tutor for Happy.

5. Dah bloodclaaat dunce gal yah need fi go back a school… Dis need a dunce cawna. Why a dem dunce ppl yah always a write.

6. Dat dem get fi love post everything on SM. They don’t even give these poor kids a chance to decide if they want to be on SM or not. Dem start post dem before the kids can even decide. Smh

7. Wow Is it That Serious? Smh People Dunce Over Couple Miss Spell Words Half Of Y’all Cant Even Spell Ah The Phone Help Unno Out Unno Fava Idiot!!!

8. People with no proper grammar always the one making post.. just post ya pics with no captions or ask your child to comment for you.