PORTEOUS IN SHIM’S ELEMENT

0 thoughts on “PORTEOUS IN SHIM’S ELEMENT

1. Met, the worst thing that happened to them was cable. LMAO, they got cable and became Americans with it. So they quickly adopted everything they saw…between that and all the hormones in the imported foods in Jamaica, we have an entire island of fishes.

2. den met a wha dat the one inna di blond hair inna pieces or klaat? :ngakak :ngakak Jamaica still what? let the pictures speak for themselves.

3. That’s the thing I never can understand why ghetto people are so over the top. The uptown man dem gay and nobody knows it, but look at these things (I don’t even know what to call them), they are despicable.
    Just like here, the gay white men look suave and nicely attired and the gay black ones (from the hood) have on feathers on their eye lashes, bikinis and act like Shanaynay.

4. Jamaica was only homophobic for poor people, not for the businessmen soliciting in New Kingston. Not for the children of former and current High Commissioners, not for some big name lawyers, doctors and judges. And we know Jamaica is definitely not homophobic when it comes to Sista P’s cabinet.

1. Could these people be gay openly though? Or was it hush hush wink wink giggle giggle? I cant think of one openly gay public figure who LIVES in Jamaica. Take Shebadda for example, if him nuh gay something wrong…but has he ever said I AM GAY??? No, he cannot and will not. Even though we love his antics he would feel a piece of backlash for it.

5. @Anonymous, nobody cares about anyone else’s bedroom predilection. These creatures take it from the bedroom to the streets and it’s despicable. I would endorse any legislation to put them to sleep permanently.

6. Den a suh much hood him tek dats it dem gal remix stand up it foot inna pic 1 n 2 :nerd

______________________________:tkp

(Simplicity soon sign in)

7. Jamaica is still homophobic. Don’t be fooled by dancehall “celebrities” (dwl) who luv hype them up. Doesn’t Mizzz Rose live in the US? Many of them at that party flew in and were shuttle bused from the airport (dwl). Seriously though, if Jamaica was not homophobic why can homosexuals claim asylum in other countries? Their requests for permanent residency is taken seriously because of the violence and hate they experience on the island. Jamaica and Nigeria are the world’s two most homophobic countries..fact. Dont mek Macey Ballenciagagrey Bailey party fool you.

8. Kevin a shim from morning…..I wonder why he decided to dress as a woman….

Can someone send in the video of Kevin all dressed up talking about “yes, me smell sweet, me fresh, and my teets are clean” . :ngakak yes he said “TEETS”.

9. Jamaica has become QUITE tolerant of Openly gay people… NAh say people nuh still skin up dem face and mek dem sly remarks but, things have certainly change and TOLERANCE TUN UP LOUD WHE DEM CONCERN..ME DEH A SMIRNOFF DAY DREAM A OCHI AND DEM NUFF IN DEH AND NOT A SOUL CAN DO DEM ONE THING… THEY WERE PARTYING LIKE IT NORMAL FI SAME SEX A RUB UP PON EACH ADA, JAMAICA CHANGE STAY DEH…FACTS, SEE IT WID MY 2 EYES SEVERAL TIMES..

10. sticking your dick in a man batty is an unnatural act, the bible bun it out and mi bun it out, keep yuh nastiness in yuh bedroom.

11. Dem need Fi send den video go gi Di ppl dem Weh a gi dem asylum …. Dem a wear McQueen and Giuseppe and have rat as lanlord

12. Isn’t Mizz Rose the nurse who works at Greenwich hospital? If so, she need fi use her time wisely by opening an evaluation center down in Jamaica and introduce them to treatment cause she is wasting time hyping these historians up. Rose, please get some psych nursing training/ certificate especially in personality disorder and help your friends. Stop waste time, you are a professional so act like one!!

13. Low dem men dem live dem life he who is without sin cast the first stone dem a fish n unu kno it dem nah hide n a fuk woman n shit up dem belly like some a unu man dem happy wid life

14. Low dem men dem live dem life he who is without sin cast the first stone dem a fish n unu kno it dem nah hide n a fuk woman n shit up dem belly like some a unu man dem happy wid life

15. @Help, Mizz rose and Lady rose are NOT THE SAME person i presume!!!!!…SO PLEASE NUH MIX DI LADY…

16. Omg what are teaching our boy children in Jamaica, it’s not right the kid should not feel that this ok. Fix it Jesus.