CAMILLA AND JAHCURE BACK ?

25 thoughts on “CAMILLA AND JAHCURE BACK ?

1. It could be them just not holding malice and co-parenting at their daughters sports day…. I don’t see her going back to him!

2. They doing the same thing as D’angel and Beenie Man, Co-parenting, I don’t see anything wrong with that, Their daughter had sports day and the daughter in green house :ngakak

3. At the end of the day, he is the father of her child. They were both very private/respectful during their separation unlike:

D’Angel & Beenie Man
    Spice and fi har baby fada
    Lady Saw & John-John
    Ishawna & Foota

4. And so what? I have always love seeing these two together. They have a beautiful princess so kudos to the King and Queen in building back a foundation of togetherness for their princess. UNCONDITIONAL LOVE…!

1. WHEN SINCE THE TERM KING IS APPROPRIATE TO USE AS REFERENCE TO A CONVICTED RAPIST ???Asking for a friend who may have not been in receipt of said memo.

1. Since no one is perfect plus he did his time and in Kamilla’s eye she accepted him even though his PAST wasn’t great and they both were blessed with a beautiful gift. Why you still on this man dick about it talking about asking for a friend? You should be your own spoke person and let people live their life. God don’t like UGLY..!

5. Sender get a life. Married couples don’t shack up with one another they live in unity. Learn the difference! There is nothing wrong with them working out their differences and getting back together.

6. In the interview, the victim vividly relays how she and her aunt was robbed and raped at gunpoint in a upscale community called Ironshore in Montego Bay in late 1998. She said several high profile entertainers have since offered her money and begged her to drop the case, however, she said money cannot give her back her dignity. ‘I JUST WANT HIM TO ADMIT,’ she said.

“IT WAS a Sunday night, November 8, 1998 when it happened. My two male cousins, my aunt and myself were walking down to the Flamingo Nightclub to play a game of pool. This was something that we did frequently,” Suzanneexplained.

As they walked down the street, she observed a tinted, two-door Turbo Starlet motor car, passing them, going in the opposite direction. Within minutes, the group noticed the same car coming slowly back down the road.

“I don’t know, but for some reason I took a mental note of the number of the licence plate,” said Suzanne.

The group went to the club and after spending about two hours there, decided to head back home. But they did not get very far. On reaching Windsor Road, the car which they had noticed earlier, drove up and blocked their path. Two men were inside. The occupant of the passenger seat jumped out with a gun in his hand and immediately gun-butted one of Suzanne’s male cousins. The gunman then ordered the other cousin to walk over to him. Both cousins were robbed and verbally abused.

‘NO, DO, DON’T KILL THEM!’

“I then heard a voice from inside the car say ‘Kill them!’ and I shouted “No, do, don’t kill them!” recalled an emotional Suzanne as she knitted her brows as if to block the memory.

Her cousins were told to run for their lives. They did. The gunmen then ordered Suzanne and her aunt into the back of the vehicle. The driver of the car put it in reverse and then headed down Sugar Mill Road. The females were questioned about their cousins, then asked to identifiy themselves.

Their jewellery was taken and the man with the gun sat on top of them, so that they were unable to see where they were being taken. The men then drove on to a bushy, dirt track in the Spring Farm area. It was there that the men viciously raped the women.

“Jah Cure raped me at gunpoint, while the other man raped my aunt outside on the dirt track, in a pile of gravel. While begging for my life in the car and with the gun pointed at my head, I began resisting and begging him,” Suzanne recalled.

“I then said to him, if you are going to rape me please, me a beg you to use a condom. He stopped and searched the glove compartment of the vehicle, then said he couldn’t find any. He pulled my underwear off and began to rape me.

“I continued to resist and begged him to stop and I remember him saying ‘Hey gal, do wey me tell yuh fe do and you wi live’. That was how it happened,” said a tearful Suzanne.

After the ordeal, the men took them to the Rose Hall main road, where they were ordered to get out of the vehicle. The men threw $100 on the ground and told them that it was for their bus fare. Suzanne said when the vehicle drove off, she looked up and saw that it was the same licence plate that she had memorised earlier.

“I was able to identify him (Jah Cure) because his voice was distinct. They kept talking in the vehicle. Anywhere I hear that voice, I will always remember it. During the incident he tried to kiss me and I could smell the ganja scent on his breath,” said Suzanne.

Prior to the incident, she said she had never seen, met or spoken with Jah Cure. She noted that she did not even know who he was until after he was arrested.

“When I had to go over the whole ordeal in court, it was devastating. He (Jah Cure) tried talking to me, trying to say it was not him. He introduced a pregnant woman to me at the courthouse, saying that she was his expectant baby mother. He was trying to get me to become sympathetic toward him. But afterwards, his mother (who was at the court house) told me that the woman was neither pregnant for him, nor was she his girlfriend.”

According to Suzanne, the trial was very difficult, but the psychological effect of the rape was worse.

“He tried to contact me while he was in prison, I don’t know how he got my telephone number, or how they got my address. I had to go away for a while in order to get away from it all, and during that time, he was still sending messages to my house.” She said a lot of effort was made by entertainers and other friends to get her to make statements which would get the offender out of prison.

It was eight months before Suzanne managed to build up enough courage to go out in public again. She said the stigma and embarrassment of being raped was too much for her.

She said that several top entertainers have since called and visited her home, offering her large sums of cash if she would help Jah Cure to get an early release from prison.

1. Plus Kailla ain’t setting no proper example for that girl. I grew up with a WEAK mother and I still pity and resent her for it.

1. I just cannot understand how someone is so weak that they cannot love themselves enough to want a happy life. You are the only one in the house with a steady job, can take care of yourself and your children yet you choose to live with someone verbally abusive and alcoholic? I don’t hate her for it, I just wish she was stronger. I resent that weakness in her.

7. Mi nuh SI nutten wrong wid it nuff a unuh man a bug batty Nan , rapist teif, Scammers yet unuh still deh WID Dem wah happen a night will come out a day unuh too friggin nuff

8. He did his time, why is he not allowed to pay for his crime which he did come out & live a normal life. He did his penance what happened to forgiving sins and discetions. Murderers wandering around and no getting vilified as Cure, geez enough already, him no rape no one lately, nexxxt

9. @ Sweet…Suzanne is still doing time from that trauma. After you have been viciously raped comment. Until then shut the F up. You pathetic excuse of a human. Your probably a rapist yourself. Don’t care your gender.

10. Jamaican entertainers are such hypocrites, they all sing about how real they are when they are really fake as f**k. They sing about hating rapists but would really try to free this man ?? Up to this day they still try to downplay what he did. Him betta hope and pray nobody rapes his daughter at gun point, karma is real!

11. WOW @sweets you’re a cold-hearted bitch. I wouldn’t even wish the same for you nor your girl child. This woman have to live with the memory of that ordeal for the rest of her life and all you can say is “he haven’t rape any1 lately”. Do he get a pass because he’s a celebrity or because he was married to an attractive successful young lady. Most rapist are mentally unstable, its the power of control. They get a thrill out of having that power. He gets to come home and have a normal life. Most have forgotten and forgave him. What about the victim? How is her life?