CANADA -_-

BLANK
Saturday Night i went to dance here in Toronto & Nikki Hype came in the dance look mawga down & mash up. The people on the dance start talk say her husband rape her daughter & is now doing time. She a fret over it. I just want to know why she’s fretting over a man that rape her child.

0 thoughts on “CANADA -_-

1. Sender, I have said this before eh,….You can protect yourself from danger, but not from being fawking stupid.

2. SENDER UR A LIAR A MIX-UP U WANT START CAUSE SHE KEEP OUT A SIGHT AND MAYBE HIT THE GYM HARD! STOP THAT MALICIOUS UTTERANCE

3. Sounds like she fretting over the fact that she brought a monster in her home and this happen to her child. As a mother the guilt has to be overwhelming, not saying she necessarily could have predicted.

4. Senda, ah mus di stress of di situation mek di ooman luk suh. Next time yuh buk har, squeeze ah list wid Social Services Agencies eena har hand. Cah if ah suh di story guh den she, di child, and di rest of di family need whole heap ah help. Di man fi rot ah prison.., :marah

5. Senda…”The people on the dance start talk”…and you run wid it? When Yu only motive is to add to the woman and her daughter mental distress and…yu feel better?

6. i’m a mother , so i know if a man i thought that loved me, hurt one of my Daughters, first i would kill that sob!that poor woman is going through alot right now! and if you was a real woman(sender) u would not have come on the pink wall to talk shit about this woman. i’m pretty sure you know her to talk to her!

7. As usual it take another woman to mercilessly tear down another woman. It is unfortunate what happened to this woman’s child and i pray that all those who are turning the knife on this girls misfortune will roast for it. It is never good to laugh at ones distress lest we find our self in the same predicament at a later date. I pray that Nicky will be given renewed strength to deal with the issue at hand and the wisdom to make whatever lean straight. A lot of you are too bad mind against people. The only way to feel better about yourselves is to point and laugh at others, Shame on you. Hold your head up Nicky.

8. That is unfortunate… I was at a party like two weeks ago, she was right side a me and she looked norma . Laughing, talking to the mention guu , etc. But I don’t frequent the dancehall scene. I hope her daughter gets the help needed to overcome this ordeal, even if she seems OK now, it may take a toll later. All the best to the family…

Leave a Reply to she's_a_bitch Cancel reply