CANDY DIS IS CHICKEN OF DI SEA PLUS TUNA

13 thoughts on “CANDY DIS IS CHICKEN OF DI SEA PLUS TUNA

1. He is gay??…. Plus Steve and Candy a f**k. . Wait how Kerry and Candy get so close. I think a people set up Tash because they were jealous of she ans kerry friendship. All of a sudden Kerry and everybody a bog friend. Met war u think? Honestly speaking I think tash didnt call police on kerry. She really was all for kerry

2. Brighton Pride is di biggest battyman convention a England. Man done pon candy till Shi gone mix wid fish. Which rawse straight man se “i heart my boys” an him not talking bout him sons! talk up people bwouy fishy fi real.

3. Awww candy why??? I wouldn’t trust any of them,you fall out next thing you know the whole of pinkwall know your business. Nope not me!

4. Wow, her and Tash not friends anymore, damn when you see one you see the other that is sad for real… She really to me seem to be real friends for with that girl… But yes his gay girl run, run far please

5. Met candy f**k anything once she can get money. I dont put it pass her… Plus candy pussy shit up from way back when

6. Dis nah look gud and di bwoy ah African and him ah tek picture and ah sex man and him next batty friend ah f**k and suck each other nastiness and germs dem fish Wah shoot and candy dis nah luk gud Gurl it don’t right dem Wah keep fish inna sea and mek wi Jamaicans gwarn

7. Use to love see tash and kerry.. i dont tink she call police either. Even tho them nuh talk.. she always talk good bout kerry . Kerry shouldnt accuse d girl.. candy run in on kerry friendship like she couldnt wait fi see them stop talk.

8. People please remember that Andy talk that all candy wanted was sex in her ass. This was from about 10 years ago so candy obviously love take hood in her battam lol. One set of top freaks