CAR NEEDED BUT NO GAS MONEY

​Met,
So jasonevabless crash him car the other day the one in put on IG him and Cawsie was in the car. But cawsie wanted so him flea the scene. Now this just add to the fact say a him the only one with a car (real life uber). Cawsie, Rayon or Moblynch don’t have no car. So them back to square one, begging them side b*tch ride. I don’t get them. Them claim them have money but no car to go around. Rayon bounce from gal to gal who have a ride. Cawsie was driving him woman car and mob drive round in Dia car. So what them gonna do now tek the bus. Them wear the most expensive shoe and don’t have a pot to piss in. Always a keep party. How the r*ss them get woman.
Met please tell me cause I don’t get it.
CE
CEE

49 thoughts on “CAR NEEDED BUT NO GAS MONEY

1. Them more than clownfish. All of them need to put in a barrel and just roll down a rass hill. Cause no body don’t even see. Spend then last on bottles and still a beg ride

2. Mi seh yuh know dem gone from yuh see dem a tip pon them toe…just look how him in fully tip mode smfh

3. Dancehall man is the worst kind of man I have ever known. They front like they have it but can be the brokest set of man living. They think nothing to live of women, set of low class bums kmt

4. the whole a them a crosses. Not one of them can make one. Janell soon put out Jason. Rayon a old dog shit from long time. You don’t see how nikki blacks clown him out while his best friend stand and listen. Cawsie him worse. him cant get shit in a him name. so him deh with woman who can. then the one them him deh with out a road look nasty no rass. Mob no better a rass cause in just a clown out the foolish gal them in deh with and him still no have shit either. the whole rass evabless…aint nothing bless bout them

5. You so right. Them dancehall man his the worse. them live off woman like its nothing. then to make matters worse. the woman then live ofa a rass idiot themselves. the only one of the four of them live somewhere or had a car was Jason. rayon drive round in angle sister car. Cawsie drive round in Trisha car and Mod dive round in Audia car.

6. met this id for Jasonevabless
    Cause me hear say him know everybody business in a Evabless. So Jason mob and the black girl from down south left. Cause I was at Color and me see him and twitch baby mother couple up and the Friday before that me see then out. Me notice me don’t see her or the BMW. he left both of them. :ngakak woiiiiii. so him clown har out.
    Jason talk the things them please. :hn

7. lmfao.
    to rass. Mob and Jason the sexy one. But then too hoish. Them sleep with anything, well at least Mob Lynch wife and fall in luv with any gal him mess with.
    Not Jason or Rayon and to the next then say. You cant tell Cawise say him don’t hot

8. the one with the braids a no evabless member. him just nuff. always a rass round a evabless poster.

9. listen Jason is in a committed relationship with is baby mother. him just happen to f**k a lot a bitches on the side. the care crashing wont stop him from hoeing. Him will just ask Janelle for drop him off. Mob and the black girl been left. no don’t see you don’t see him out anymore. I saw him at a stop driving a gold nisssa. and it look like Audia car cause he had her baby with him. so them look like one big family. Rayon a run round with daddy’s girl and them live pon grown. not even a bed. Yall lowe my Cawise alone

10. All a them woman yah will f@@k with these rass cloth dance hall broke pocket man yah a straight rass clown. If Audia or Dia twitch baby mother think say she a mob ago play house fi long. She a the bigger rass clown in a Fort Lauderdale. She no know how him do me good up good up friend Abby. She betta ask somebody

11. Oonu a talk bout Janelle..so yuh nuh see a real man clown that…she never know seh a Jason she breed fah and go do paternity test and when it come back that’s when them wan fi be big happy family. Evabless more like Evacurse. Look how Movie Star Blacks run lef dem. If him can run lef somebody that mean dem really gone to the dogs (literally).

12. All evabless man then dog shit. I hope they all was able to buy them own bottle at Cawsie party last night. A no sit there waiting on Barba Blacks or Jason. But then again Jason can’t buy shit right now So maybe a Mob a buy bottle. Me hear say him have money cause him brother from jersey real rich :hn but yet no car or pot to piss in. Then need to leave the dancehall alone cause just don’t make any sense. Look how much years Rayon and Cawsie a party. And then don’t even own a pair a pillow case. Evacusre yes

13. Big up your self Audia… Me see you and man Amon out y’all look so nice. Rayyyy wifey u say.. Weh side chick ago

14. Listen none of then Main Side Chick can never be wife. Then all fool nun blood cloth. U don’t a cause a Evabless party Mek Cawsie bring out Trishia. Even Jason bring out Janelle. Mob left the clown that he f**kiing with Fi years home and bring Super Twitch baby mother. All them dancehall man and dance hall gal a rass idiot. A them keep with entertain

15. Rayon is a waste. All he do is want to party and f**k gals. He’s not taking care none of his kids. He just had a baby girl and not even claiming the baby when he know damn well it’s his. He need to find something better to do with his time.

16. Anonymous: Wow!!!!!!!What a life all these Evabless men want to live!!!!!!! Living off women and depending on these women for everything and anything……..

17. Evabless More Like Evacursed & Eva damn broke but these bitches so damn stupid they know how these damn waste f**king are and they still skin out and breed

18. Never seeh Rayon N Jason wid a decent gal Jason have 3 babi Mada N all a dem look nasti N tiad N bad, di two black one dem zuulgy, Di one him com a Cawsie parti look nasti N tiad, rayod love duty foot gal. Cawsie N mob gal dem always decent N look good.

19. Jason Evacurse it’s against the law you look clean and your baby mada don’t clean! rayod it’s against the law fi sleep wid duty foot gal dwl Evacurse it’s against the law to be broke

20. Audia look good where. Neither Jason baby mother or mob woman did look good. The two of them did look tired. Me stand up right next to the two of them. Audia weave need resurrection and Jason baby mother need to leave the lace front alone

21. lowe Jason baby mother alone. if yall wanna go at the man go at him and live his baby mother out this

22. who the f@@k on here making Audia feel like she sombodi. Where yall see she luk good. open yall eyes man. At Cawsie party har man Mob look good next to har, she never look good. She always look like she just wake up. Whytgrul you need to teach har how to dress. She f@@king hot man for evabless she need to play har role then.

23. A mean Audi dress cheap but she look better standing next to mob dan Kay(Kay is a Tranny). Not to mention Jason baby mama di gal look like accident when mi she har walk inna Cawsie party. Eva Curse unu fi betta man.

24. Question Of The Day:Is cawsie gone back to Trisha or he is with Viniann sister or is he bouncing from yaad to yaad since that is all Evabless speciality & routine!!!!!

25. DWFL. Come on now, a which one of Audia friend right this. The black girl Kaysha do look like no man. she ok looking. she just a rass clown. you see how Mob have har looking like a fool. Him all over the place with Audia and the brown skinny girl (50 shade of marsha) rayon other woman that name marsha friend. Yes Angel sister. and when him done him go back to har. Then them in a club like say them a couple of the year. No man cant do me like how they evabless man do them gal. Him all have them up in a party all three at once. At Cawsie party a Audia him come with. So him left Kaysha then. Them need them own TV show to rass. Call HOW TO PLAY A CLOWN FOR A NIGGA…Dead

26. Go find a rasscloth hobby. you f**king idiot gal. Jason don’t want you cause if him did. you wouldn’t have time fi a right f**kery. no worries you gonna get a rass beating when me see you

27. Him bread butter where. Him soon left all a them rass and on to the next idiot gal. Mob bruk no blood cloth. Him need to go take a seat him and him rass clown then. F**king idiot all rass of them. Them need a barrel to roll them rass out. Put Jason sorry asss in it too

28. What these see pon these man. All them do his walk around with them d@@k in the hand for the highest bidder ( gal with her own place, car and a job) then all a waking disease. Cawsie nah left Trisha cause u have good credit a good job. Jason nah left jenelle cause him bruk no rass. They need that check. Mob with Audia cause she most a spend. U don’t see him pull at the party in her car. See what I’m saying @ Met all broke ass nigga. These female don’t have any ambition

29. Bipolar bitch go find a hobby.Jason don’t want you. Him gal look better than your cray cray self. Him happy with the wifey so go find a hubby miserable biatch.

30. I think you still craving that dick of Jason Shauna.If you so happy why you clown on ppl.Go take a pill and leave ppl alone. Misery love company.Even though you might have a little money Jason still don’t want your bipolar, schizophrenia ass. The only place that might want you is the psych ward so go checkin miserable biatch but then again they might not want your crazy ass dwl. Go get a life because Jason and his evabless crew do.