MOST MEN ACT A FOOL SO HEY…..

Met am asking you to put up this girl yah up because she like act she was the shit till the man breed har now the man dont want har janelle you did kno shaun married and have a million kids now you a stress because him have next woman a breed every day you post stress message dwl
SHE
SHEE
SHEEE

7 thoughts on “MOST MEN ACT A FOOL SO HEY…..

1. Good morning Met and good morning Matters…
    These people are worthless! I feel no sympathy for them and their bastard kid(s).
    Everyone woman knows the consequences of sex and if the man isn’t willing to use a condom then we as a woman should know better.
    Too many women sleep with people bf or husband knowingly, thinking that “good pussy” & “tight hole” is all it takes to tek a man from his partner BUT if your worth is measured by yuh vagina that simply means you’re worthless because you give it to away for the exchange of nothing.
    Then the kids grow up fatherless, curse, and become a nuisance to society…
    Black women need to learn that not because a man good enough fi f*ck that means you should start a life form and Black men need to learn that too….
    Then unuh call God name’ God did not do it!

1. Good Morning YeyeLid. Thank you for stating your opinion. I agree with some of your points but not all.
      1) The point you made about tying your self worth to the quality of sex/vagina “tightness” stirs confusion. Are you implying that sex should be exchanged for something of value…are you promoting prostitution? I myself partake in sex with my lover and I expect nothing but get everything… I attribute that to his respect for me and his desire to make me happy (not just erotically).
      2) You implied that growing up in a single parent home or a home with no father automatically sentences you to become a “nuisance to society.” Again, I must disagree. There are plenty of prosperous, respectable, contributing members of society who grew up in similar conditions as discribed. A nuclear family is no guarantee of your child’s outcome, how you raise them and the examples you lay out for them defines that (sometimes you do the best you can and they still turn out wukles and other times the parents wukles and the pitney decide they want to be better).
      3)Have you ever purchased something you didn’t need? People sometimes market themselves as a product so desirable, so necessary that you may end up in a situation you otherwise may not have. I do not support what the young woman did with the married man if she really knew the situation, however, I rest more blame on the married man because he took the vows, he has the wife and he’s the one out in the streets raw-dogging then going home to what? RAW-DOG again.
      Again, I agree with some, just not all. Have a blessed Thursday peeps. One more day to go and then 2 days of Freedom

2. At least she didn’t abort her child. It takes a lot of courage to bring a child in the world knowing that you will be raising that child all by yourself without the help of a father. If she knowingly slept with the married man then that’s on her conscience but who are we to judge?