CARELENE SEH A SHE BRING CRYSTAL

0 thoughts on “CARELENE SEH A SHE BRING CRYSTAL

1. U see how beenie head a turn like when plane bout fi land dem bad di two a dem but Carlene did a good job with the little girl she did haffi get treatment here fi true but mi did hear seh a head mi never know a lungs…Carlene n Beenie forever dem a di besssss

1. _____________________________________________________
        Beenie seh ”Carlene and blah blah did deh a China” and mek di plane action wid him head :ngakak

1. Is like him go ina him long toe nail fi dah lie deh him haffi back up and lean fi bring it out…chaaaay :hammer

1. A she me a talk, a round there she did come from but choo di queen did live uptown aid di gold dem an have money she raise har has she own. She did a great job as a mother to har, mi nah lie. The picney intelligent and smart.

2. yes and dem seh she did have a lot of children and carlene used to help her tek care of the others..dem two deh pan di screen deh a di bess

1. Carlene, the people dem would like to see the c-section scar. The way how Beenie lie, him start look all over the place like he was thinking what to say next.

1. ___________________________________________________________ u a kill mi oooo
      dah lie deh haffi chanspote it nay come normal route…chanzzzpote
      hear u bout di people dem wud like tuh si :tkp

1. ifffff she good…iffffffff all of a sudden a c-section she get ……………i kaint because di people dem seh all when carelene did seh se pregnant wid twins a did story she give

2. Met when Carlene was saying she was pregnant with twins its a lie,she dome a ny come do interview with earl chin claiming she carrying twins …it was crystal mother pregnant with twins n Moses n Carlene adopt one of the twins.
    Patrick told them they should have taken both baby because the mother was very poor n the other baby did need help.

3. Met me dun knw sey U don’t like me for whatever reason , u got the IP adresse & knw a who me . But hear this what if 16years ago carleen never knw who the daddy is is two men claim that daughter so she have to hide it & tek wey her self . Think about it a next man claim dat daughter also . The child looks like her just the complexion same hair & shape face but she resemble Bennie man bad looks just like Marcus .

1. People like u will send people go prison because tonight is going to be the first I respond to u on here and mi nuh know u other wise..Dont tell no lie pan mi plz

4. CARLENE YU TOO LIE A YOU AN BALLY ADOPT CRYSTAL IN A 1999 I KNOW EVERYTHING BUT I WILL NOT SAY ANY MORE! YU TOO BAD AN LIE

5. BALLY AN CARLENE TAKE/ADOPT THE CHILD WHEN SHE WAS ABOUT A MONTH OLD. IT WAS THE SAME TIME BALLY GET LOCK UP THAT’S WHEN CARLENE AN BEENI MAN START SAY IS FI DEM CHILD! CARLENE NEVER HAVE NO TIME FI CRYSTAL WHEN SHE YOUNG A DE TAXI MAN RAISE CRYSTAL!

1. Mimi 1991 to 2015 would be 24yrs and Crystal is celebrating her 16th birthday and that child u referring to that carlene and bally adopted was from helshire beach and yes she did adopt that child and after taking care of her so well the parents came back for her

1. was just saying the same thing but that’s sad though how they take back tje child that must have hurt alot

6. One teeny tiny question premature C section n go inna labour a China fly go JA only to charter flight to NY ok I see smh

7. Yuh knw Michelle hitch upninna wan corna a dead all bounty a weap a mek beenie nd carlene lie nd wicked suh….carlene deh china wid tracey end up a new qork inna premature labor nd yuh get charter plane fly her out a sure care ( nah seh ja nuh gud but be real nung) fi guh av premature baby Jamaica who the phuck in labor nd flies :nerd

Plus de amount a time ppl chat bout Crystal not once dis lungs ting cum up, all wen carlene had her tawk show ntn. ..unno fi stop it carlene neva give birth yet plus dst pickney fava none a unno

(Simplicity soon sign in )

8. Carlenes story seems a bit off just like how she use to show her azz when she was the dance hall queen she should have showed the c-section she can’t even answer the question

9. Rumor spread faster than the truth! I believe Carlene why would she lie about giving birth, the little girl is of age where she can find out anything she needs to know and I’m sure if both parents told her a big dirty lie like that it would affect her and I don’t think they would want that!

1. Carlene did not give birth to dat lil girl anything inna dark must cum tuh lite yes Crystal getting older nd even if she find put she yes she is adopted he won’t affect her as much cuz dem a the only parents she knw nd dem neva luv her no less r treat her as unwanted. …..luk pon lady saw with her three nd yuh cannot tell dem saw anuh dem muma, carlene dem a ride the lie suh long dem can’t even back dem own story, kmdt

10. Mimi 1991 to 2015 would be 24yrs and Crystal is celebrating her 16th bday the child you referring to that Bally and carlene adopted was from helshire and the after a while the parents came back for her

11. When I first heard this story I asked myself “when did Carlene have a child for Beanie” because I just could not recall that – so I am inclined to believe that some funny bizness went down here. Carlene might have a scar but it ain’t a c-section….

But the main thing is they love and support ‘their daughter’

12. That little girl’s mother name is Karen. Karen passed away last February from HIV . Karen used to lived in south side on tower street to be exact. This can be confirm by any member of the Community. Carlene was passing through the community saw the baby and beg for her. Karen so naive and stupid gave the baby away without any form of understanding and negotiations. Karen life was riddled with poverty , as a result Carlene took advantage of that. They know that’s not their biological child. The child is well taken of but they should at least let her attend her mom funeral and bond with her other siblings.

1. I agree they should of let her go to her mom funeral. Can anyone confirm this story because I like the other version it sounds much better and kinder not saying you are lying anonymous but if she took advantageof Karen that’s wrong

13. Then Metty u hear the part say Crtstal born without lungs and them develop when she a 12..what a load of manure…u see how Carlene fava swamp hog…dem lieeee…btw the little girl lisa that she took back to Hellshire was shot and killed along with her Aunt Mel and her cousin about 3 yrs ago…she was only 14 or 15…Hi Metty Polonia waving from the gallery…

14. lies all lies…Moses was touring and didn’t have the time of day for the swamp rat Carlene, weh still did a f**k the three Bs. Dis bitch is lying whore…

1. Why u say that. Oh dear. But come straight and talk the things dem. What is the 3 “B’s” and what is tje real story on this little girl. She’s a lovely little girl.