CARIBBEAN AIRLINES MASH UP DI WOMAN TV AND ONLY WANT TO GIVE HER 37

Dear Mrs. Reynolds,

Further to your correspondence re: the claim for damage television, please accept our apology for the inconvenience experienced on this occasion.

To demonstrate our commitment to service excellence and as a gesture of appreciation to you, please accept a cheque valued at JMD 4961.43(USD37.50) which will be forwarded under separate cover, as full and final settlement of your claim. Kindly confirm the correct details of your mailing address.

Your support is important to Caribbean Airlines and we look forward to your continued patronage and the privilege of serving your air travel needs again soon.

Sincerely,

Allister Ross

5 thoughts on “CARIBBEAN AIRLINES MASH UP DI WOMAN TV AND ONLY WANT TO GIVE HER 37

1. Allister Ross you cannot be serious! How much was your personal TV sir? You are very facety. I wanna tell you which part to mail that cheque but I will let you guess.

2. This company is always in the news for all the wrong reasons. Air travel is too stressful for me to take a chance on them in the hopes that I will be one of the lucky ones.

3. I wouldn’t advise anyone to bring an tv in their suitcase, shit like this bound to happen a d then the airline doesn’t care. More than likely its in some fine print that they wont be held reliable for damages.

4. That’s a insult… but a check she check on di tv?? If a dat miss di tv bound fi mash up.. yuh neva yet see how raggid dem deal wid yuh bag pan di ramp.