CASHIER SEH SHE NAH MEK NOBODY DIS HAR

5 thoughts on “CASHIER SEH SHE NAH MEK NOBODY DIS HAR

1. This is normal in Jamaica there is no such thing as customer service the sales people in stores are rude and disrespectful and will ignore you will talking to their friends.

2. Hush. Not just Jamaica. Here too …. Especially if a food place and especially if the boss a feel dem up after hours. Smh. I won’t complain to their boss because I don’t want anyone to lose their job but I will definitely tell them to their face that they are rude. Smh

3. you said you interrupted her speaking to someone else and you feel disrespected? Can bet you were the one giving all the attitude, if an employee disrespects you, it’s not for you to harass them and follow them around telling them about customer service, take up that with the management! Write to them or call customer service lol low the gal, some customers a crosses tuh

4. I don’t find the customer service in Jamaica as bad as ppl say. It is definitely not like customer service in the US or Canada which can come off seeming fake or overbearing at times. It is more like customer service in Europe or South America. You do get the service, and help you need, but no smile or over attention. I know some ppl love the over attention, because it makes them feel special, but if you don’t get it, that doesn’t mean the service was necessarily bad.

For this particular case I will agree with the sender that staff should not be having personal conversations on the floor during work hours. If they need to have personal conversations it should be on their break or lunch time. The moment you are on the floor your full attention should be focused on the work you are being paid to do.