MAN ARRESTED WITH TRANSGENDER SPEAKS

Man explains viral video on social media where he was handcuffed with a transgender man while wearing a condom. There was a police officer also in the video who gave the transgender man instructions and asked him what both men were doing.

16 thoughts on “MAN ARRESTED WITH TRANSGENDER SPEAKS

1. Liad rawse!!!! Yu se “look nutn nu ina Di condom” dat mean yu did a fuck Di batty bwouy or Di batty bwouy a suck yu hood but yu nu cum yet!! But because Di police dem so corrupt yu a try spin it! Lie yu a tell. Hate man like yu weh fuck man an Oman.. Gu chose a side. Yu story nu mek sense!

1. Awww…he sound so traumatized. Undercover fag!

Me warn unu bout these people using anti-police propaganda to win points.

Fag, they should be looking fi yu for that death threat you made in that recording.

2. If what he said on this video is true dem fi dead, this is a wicked form of intimidation, they emasculated the guy. The sad thing is they are so-called police so it’s his words against theirs. I can imagine how many other people they have done this to. I hope some higher officials hears about this and investigate it. If a nuh bad man a terrorize the people a di police. Sir be careful because they will kill you. Father God have your way, I pray for your mercy upon the innocent

3. Boy if you don’t get your lying ass out of here! I do think the police was trying to extort him, but I also know you fuck men in dresses. Period

1. You notice how him calm and not even jerk or stutter when him a talk bout the battyman put on the condom pon him?

No straight man going to tell such a story without emotions. All the ghetto slang nah tek from the fact him is a hood tekka.

2. After writing my comment I saw the video with the condom this boy ya a battyboy nevertheless the police has no rightt to film this and air it, this could be nig trouble for him and the guy life might be in danger and I know for a fact the halfwaytree police are extortionist…

4. The story probably in the middle. he was probably not stopped for taxi but for the gay thing. The police was filming him probably to extort him.

5. Well, now its going to get a whole lot worse on you. Threaten to kill police that you are known to? smh.

6. How much more probably you have left?

Incase you never know, police filming isn’t strange and is not everything them do nefarious.

Police officers have lost their jobs/pension because dem fail to properly document men from uptown or well connected men in compromising positions with these male whores.

The wives rarely know they get arrested because dem get station bail or use connects to get let out…by sunrise is the officer getting written up on some bogus claims and can look to get fired because dem fail to document/log book that missa man got arrested with a male whore.

7. I believe him .why would a police officer want to video a man naked with condom on his dick and send it viral. ???

If the man commit a crime lock up the man .why video him and send it out.???

Police job is to serve and protect.

Even if the man was caught with another man doing sexual act the officers had no right to send this VIDEO out.

This video should only be use in court as evidence.

People free to live how they want.

These police are a disgrace and i hope it reach higher authorities and they loose their job.

Some of these police are vampires.

Them need to kick some of these thiefing ,legal murders police out the force and lock them up.

Nuff of these officers are false pretender and they are not DOING any good for the country .

8. Awww…he sound so traumatized. Undercover fag!

Me warn unu bout these people using anti-police propaganda to win points.

Fag, they should be looking fi yu for that death threat you made in that recording.

9. I would love to see how a police ago hold me make a fish put condom on me when I done kick out couple teeth them afi cuff me foot dem too so people can see wah guan and know a fuckery. bowy you a fish stop tell lie

10. Police affi ago shoot mi cause mi nah stay still make nuh bloodclaat man touch mi hood fi put on condom. and mi nah so calm inna the video fi man a take off the condom. the thought a that sick mi stomach, mi a kick out raas. police affi kill mi.