CAUGHT IN THE ACT? LAPD SHOOT HOMELESS MAN

Click here

Officers were dispatched to the area of East Sixth Street and South San Pedro Street (map) about 11:36 a.m. after a report of an altercation between two people, said Officer Jack Richter, spokesman for the Los Angeles Police Department.
Screen Shot 2015-03-03 at 1.20.15 AM
After the officers arrived a struggle ensued, during which police tazed a man, the LAPD said. The man was then shot by police, the department said. He was pronounced dead at the scene.

0 thoughts on “CAUGHT IN THE ACT? LAPD SHOOT HOMELESS MAN

1. morning met, do you think that man was expecting to get shot for sleeping on the streets. POLICE DECLARE HIM THIER ENEMY AND F**K HIM UP.. JUST LIKE SALLY DECLARE THAT QQ IS HER ENEMY AND RAWSE HAR WITH A BOKKLE. SALLY SHOULDAH LEFF HER LIFE LESS TOOO. TEAM SALLY

1. People like u boost people to do f**kery if Sally go jail for attempt make sure you team Sally on those book and help team mine Sally Pickney both are germ fighting over a germs man …….

2. You are definitely a retard or learning impaired. I don’t think anyone come close to you on the “dumbness” (IQ = 5) scale. What sort a comment you just made? You wanted Sally to have killed QQ?