CESS STILL GIVING IT TO YOLI

15 thoughts on “CESS STILL GIVING IT TO YOLI

1. As long as the girl is an adult, there is nothing disgusting about the relationship. BTW, who make-up these ridiculous rules that a man cannot date a woman who is the same age as his daughter? Do your ting Cess, bang whomever you see fit.

1. i’d like to experience Yoli pum pum. it must amazing fi dis breddah ya still a mad ova it after how much een years. mi nave a ex mi tek so long fi get over. most mi take a one month

2. This grown man is sleeping with a girl his daughter age group that’s disgusting , he is cursing yoli everyday in his post yoli looks mature and way better than this teenager

3. At this point I am concerned about this young lady’s well being.He is possessive,obsessive and passive aggressive.

4. Look pon this old dry foot , grey haired balls man a hitch pon this fresh little girl, fava Him grandchild to ratid, poor little girl, all that old man a go give you a two trips to the fancy all inclusives and sad up your young life. Old crassiz dem, Yoli no stop haunt him

Leave a Reply to HeavyD Cancel reply