CHENELL QUESTION?

So this is Chenell . I am not judging this particular outfit as it was worn to Sumfest at dancehall night. I do notice that she dresses like this everywhere she goes though. She no have clothes?
You have a man and ting, an him ok with you looking like u a go back road every day?

13 thoughts on “CHENELL QUESTION?

1. Mi wa know where are her parents?!
    She’s a child piknie inna big woman body
    She need fi gwan a school

2. Don’t know her but i’ve seen her around a lot, is she married to the guy or them just deh? who was he with before? anyhoo she always look nice and she’s young so if she wanna dress like this and her man, family/friends and her don’t have a problem with it leave her be!

1. The girl abovee is Chenell- niney badness girlfriend. The girl u talking about is Tiana and she’s with a trainer from supreme fitness(don’t know if he owns the gym)

3. Chenell remind me of the pretty bedspread of yesteryears…fond memories!

Gwaan through cuz u can get IT!!forward @realjohncrowbelly see a late breakfast/early lunch ya bossy!!

4. The girl can wear whatever she wants. She is young and pretty and her body has not been ruined by pregnancy. Sender you are bitter, get a life.

1. Her body has not been ruined by pregnancy?
      A wa do dem likkle idiot piknie ya ?
      Den a pregnancy alone ruin body?
      Cuz all dat KFC niney a feed her can ruin her body to
      Plus she have a little belly coming along get it under control ! Kmt
      She always over Aneka yard a suck pussi so what’s the big deal
      Pussi juice ruin body to and STD to… mind weh u a eat Chenell plz
      And if a niney baby mother unu a drop word fa her body looks better than chenell own gal shape good n better than chenell .. chenell only have a prettier face that’s it.

1. NOBODY over here talking about the baby mother. So Sherika if you want me class you today you can come and get it. In case you didn’t know, Niney LOVE freaky gal. If you not freaky or kinky Niney don’t want you.

Whether unnu want to admit it or not pregnancy ruins bodies. pregnancy ruins women. It is what it is.

5. Not a fan of Sherika …met her one time at babae salon and she really hype.yea she has a nicer body but her foot big bad .chenelle is way prettier .gwann do ur thing chennel .ur young most of them sad and bitter

6. What about tatina, the guy andre from fitness is not the owner he is a good trainer though. But nuh gym she meet him, she is a RN nurse n she seem ok n they both seem happy 12:17 thread 3.