CHEVY WHEY DI WEDDING PICS?

Chevy the attention seeker! I think this gal is so fake it’s unbelievable..No one is hating on her, but she too fake man…Gosh…It funny how she can’t show har wedding pictures…hahahahhaha. Fava idiot

15 thoughts on “CHEVY WHEY DI WEDDING PICS?

1. Lol thought it was he alone ! Something about her just don’t sit right with me …how she move from dating the doctor to getting married within 1-2 years… hmmm .

1. so mi never know when yuh and someone left yuh fi sit and pine your whole life over your ex!!!!! left the gyal at least she made it right with God, and got married.
      Why unnu so press fi see her wedding pictures ??? a wah low di bbc gyal di whole a we as human fake at times.

Gwaan through Chevy the baddest makeup artiste in Jamaica. Kill dem with kindness and continue have them pressed for your wedding photos a bay!!!

2. Sitting patiently waiting on the tea because she get extra hype from she get married and I wanna hear the tea on the man if she’s as happy as she claim to be and yea why no wedding pictures ?

3. Leave her alone.who she trouble?
    All i see her do is make up and take cute pics with her husband.

Lowe her….
    Cha

1. Maybe there’s a back story I’m missing. .but I’m simply not seeing or hearing wha she do!!Surely it can’t be that she’s being taken to task for hyping up n profiling bout her husband! !GWAAN THRU CHEVY!

When I get married, yuh damn right mi gonna make a big deal bout mi wife..hellllooo sender n co..wtf yo :cd :bingung :jrb: Sender u may have good reasons to mix the haterade coolaid BUT it doesn’t MEAN PINKWALL PPL HAFFI/MUST DRINK IT !!!

1. Yardie she kinda left a bad taste in a lot of people mouth after she go a someone’s wedding (mussi fi do the bride and bride maids makeup) and went on snapchat and was laughing at and criticizing the people dem wedding. she said a lot of nasty things and people were extremely upset about it. That is why people a ask for HER pics so THEY can criticize her wedding like she did do the woman. The bride was very saddened by it too. That i think is the back story as far as i can remember. I don’t know bout nuttn else, only hear say and me nuh too penny dat

4. to each its own but its true! for such a hype girl who lives on social media. she never posted a wedding pic! even if it was private cermon
    so no chevy we need more ppl! you is not married! and thats ok for you to say it!

now please dont go fake a pic ok darling! sidenote your makeup work is fabbbb

5. The doctor still a mind them doe, yes THEM. Both the doctor and that man is a clown cuz me nah pay fi my ex wedding and me nah have my ex a pay fi no wedding, then again mi nuh know how it work inna the lesbian world.

6. Chevy was a sadamite and her man use to f**k man. The wedding did shabby and she shame fi put it up . Chevell is a fake pretentious mixup gyal don’t mek she fool unno.

7. I knew there was something about her but me never know she was a sadamite mix up please pop story give me dwl

8. The man was no batty man. A hood yute whe grow up inna the ghetto as simple as that. A don’t know anything about chevy but the yute a cool dude.