SMADDY TELL NICOLE SEH SHE LOOK LIKE 45

43 thoughts on “SMADDY TELL NICOLE SEH SHE LOOK LIKE 45

1. Under present appearances ..saying she looks like 45 ,wouldn’t that be a compliment! !??idk mi jus asking! :selamat :thumbup

Alright alright how unno ramp so ruff n can’t tek lil joke eeh?On the real though Nicole looks spectacularly gorgeous in this pic and I can see clearly why he married her so some a unno need fi stop the phuckery bout obeah n tie whey Sasco from whoever. Life happens but the heart will always want what the heart wants comes what may! Happy birthday Nicole.

2. nichole does look very old and for a woman that act so show off she need to stop borrow yolices and leanclean clothes.. come on nichole
    and for your birthday stop with the million post of sasco! sasco has about 2 pics of you on instagram so let him for a change post you up.

change up your waldrobe! wear some nice rompers, some nice crop tops and jeans. leave then wedges alone and the AIM dresses ohh and stop post all your house all over socail media. Have a food drive for inner city kids and spread some knowdledge in regular schools, not just the rich kids schools! they are very smart kids too

3. Nicole is not no blasted 33 kmt & look so old??!! i guess the stress of living a lie will catch up with u eventually. kmt she is theeee most annoying hoe on IG, dem cyuda twist & turn it til they kingdom come Sasco no want her. Di man extremely stressed

4. Nicole is not no blasted 33 kmt & look so old??!! if she was 20+ i this pic then how old is his daughter ali?? wasnt he with teressa them time deh?? so dat mean sasco did a bun his then gf with groupie bitch nicole?? i guess the stress of living a lie will catch up with u eventually. kmt she is theeee most annoying hoe on IG, dem cyuda twist & turn it til they kingdom come Sasco no want her. Di man is extremely stressed

5. Nicole replied with class, dat gyal did a try flop har but it neva really work!!! She honestly don’t look suh old…….On a different note Nicole yuh really start put yuh self together a lot better from when you were first featured here, keep it up!!

6. And di ediot took it as a compliment. She hungry for fame and celeb status mek di youth shine bout u run go post picture with u fckn ediot

7. There are some really nasty bitches in this world. Nicole is highly educated, progressive, talented and gorgeous. You overweight/unmarried/weave-wearing/badmine hoes on this site can NEVER measure up to this lady.

1. The only thing Nicol knows is school curriculum. What else does she do? Bald head man body is not pretty.

2. Nicole why you dont leave di overweight/unmarried/weave-wearing/badmine people dem alone and come offa Met site. Look how much accolades inna yo bio and you have time fi comment on here. Find something fi do like find out who di man a sleep wid while youre away.

8. She just confirmed that there was some overlapping with her and Teresa. Now I fully understand why Nicole is so overbearing. When a man marries his mistress someone else takes that old spot.

1. That means nothing. I left hishcool at 15. All of us don’t graduate at the same age worst when you skip grades. Look how many popular people went to adrews and can vouch her her age. Yendy and Jami can confirm.

9. Nicole looks her age. The reason why it’s so unbelieavle that she is only 32 is because she has so many accomplishments under her belt that many of her age and older have not achieved. She doesn’t have any wrinkles,lines or age spots but it does not help that she dresses old. She should continue to let the sister style her because she looked really good on that Italy trip.

10. Di person have good vision nuh glasses round here…. cause yuh couldn’t tell mi seh she a 33 mi nuh believe….

11. A one ting mi like bout har she tek telling and good advice cause a nuff time we consultant har and she dweet suh mi know she ago post di age paypa…. but miss 45 :rolleyes: yea you…dat evidence naaaaaa go wurk please post di doctor wey bawn yuh Suh met can set up a interview wid him Suh we solve dis :nerd

12. Unuh Jamaican bomboclaat bitches full a hate Suh till God Almighty man I’m sure non a y’all non- progressive bitches look unuh age unuh come off a di woman now Mon

13. Nicole is a very intelligent woman,sum of u here just love the old ghetto butu life style. She’s winning.

14. I also do not believe Nicole to be 33. To put that in context Kamilah’s sister, Kimani turned 30 this year and Kamilah turned 34 this year. No way in hell is Kamilah older than Nicole and no way is Nicole only 3 years older than Kimani. With that said I believe Nicole is around 38 years old.

15. I could swear I see Rachel say she 36 years old so Nicole is 34, then I see Rachel say she is 34 years old. They need to get their story together.

16. Honestly Nicole is very annoying but she really don’t look nothing close to 45! That lady was just been shady!!!! Nicole why a pure shot gun wedding you and your sisters do?? Even the doctor sister do a shot gun wedding and he other day!

1. Sue that’s why shi run guh married! To how dat deh belly deh big,a longtime shi a breed! Rachel shotgun because that big fat bully frog looking boy never want her! Then miss Nicole with the shotgun wedding side peace groupie bitch!! Now the sister with the shotgun wedding……my question to especially miss Nicole why a when uno catch belly the man them marry uno??

17. But the sister have 4 pickney and looks like 1 year apart or twins… yes he married today and tnrw me see big belly!!!! Nicole did run go married too when she breeed! U notice how rum blood come pon love and hip hop Monday night and she run go post picture with rum blood like she so hungry fi status.

1. Lol goodie rum blood use to sex Nicole then pass her on to Jeffery! That just show her for the groupie she is! Post picture with rum blood because him come on Love and hip hop!