CHEVY YUH HAVE MISCARRIAGE AND A GYAL MOUTH DEH DESSO ALREADY?

24 thoughts on “CHEVY YUH HAVE MISCARRIAGE AND A GYAL MOUTH DEH DESSO ALREADY?

1. You know nothing about her, Chevy bisexual long time, this is nothing new , she just feel fi post d picture, but she always sleep wid ooman , just like she do 3some, why you think she wouldnt have a lesbian relationship??

2. Only good salvation like mi seh Met can save dis ya drankcro ya ! This girl is pure shit , shi sick stomach how man sleep wid she ah walking Disease this

3. @met and metters miscarriage or abortion? Unu realize how dem gyal ya quick fi advertise miscarriages? Yet dem on a next dick or In this case nyaming a new cunt the following week? Who has a miscarriage and carryon like this?
    These women are having abortions n calling it miscarriage same way some fuck n get trick n cry rape. Real people out there dealing with these issues and some have it a use for insta likes and fun

4. I have never had children but after the baby comes out and the bleeding stops, isn’t there other fluid that’s left to come out? Why would anyone put there mouth there?

5. Hey, mi BUSSSS OUT one big, dutty, stinking laugh, inna di ppl dem place, just now when mi read dis, issi! Nooooo sah! Di caption and di accompanying note widdy “deliverance”, have mi a way!

6. She did not have a miscarriage she had an abortion when she found out the baby daddy was not staying with her. Chevy you seem cool and all but don’t put your business out there and expect people not to comment or put there 2 sense in. Your doing everything for attention to show him your good but deep down you are hurting with pain it’s ok we all hurt as women when we trust these low life men but partying and drinking does not heal anything cause when you lay down at nite or when the company is gone the pain and hurt is still there. Pleas don’t respond to the negative comments on IG that means there getting to you just stay low key for a while and pop back out with a clear head and vision. I don’t believe your a hoe you just trust the wrong men and make poor choices on the he friends you keep around you.

7. But real talk come to think of it how nasty are you had a miscarriage and in less than a week gyal ah nyham out yuh pussy omg am sick to my stomach

8. But how is she different from nuff a uno wah fuck fi ppl man an breed an affi dash it wey ,sum a uno a side chick , sum fuck ppl man fi pay Bill’s , her tings is on the gram , fi uno own inna closet

1. Go away dog sshit!
      Is company you a look. A you did a suck de postpartum grave yard pussc why you over here a look company.

9. I’m not even gonna lie. I never met her. I used to have so much respect for her until I saw her last post. I have lost all respect for you now Chevyann Littlejohn. Not for what you are doing because of how you choose to publicize it. You have a child and to think you have no consideration of the fact that people could take these pictures and videos and show him the way you are behaving. You are an embarrassment to motherhood. I can only pray that your child never sees these pictures or videos because he was surely be traumatized if his friends were to be the ones to show it to him. How can you call yourself a mother and be doing these things in public knowing that your child is likely to see these things because he’s most likely going to be on social media if he’s not already on there Shame on you Chevy. You have lost my respect.

10. It’s interesting how nuff of you “Jamaicans” only have a problem with her tampon tongue lifestyle because she did it too soon and too public after her “miscarriage” aka abortion as oppose to being disgusted by the homosexual act in itself. Jamaicans are the biggest hypocrites on GOD’s green earth! Every party you guys bun out homosexuals but in the same breath are absouletly fine with two women exploring eachothers panties with their tongues. in 2018 you rarely hear women verbalizing disgust for dyking in Jamaica, it most be more common on the island than one would think… Buju Banton on his first day back out of jail should make a remix to his classic song a “Boom Bye Bye” but this time aim it towards lesbians

1. You mother suck panty crotches too…Run go tell that.

Out of 4 MILLION+ people you catch feelings off of 19 phucking comments on ONE bumboclaat website!

We talk negative or slap two fags/sadomites unu catch feelings! We pretend to not see the shit in 2018 and learn to deal with what isn’t going away anytime soon and unu catch feelings!

Hop off a Jamaica clit and lo it bloodclaat fi breath and breed bitch.

1. Wow your mother jokes lol.. I know pink wall caters to the lowest of the low that dirt poor Jamaica has to offer, so I shouldn’t be surprised that you’re up in your feelings about me highlighting your people’s hypocrisy towards two women sucking out eachothers period stains. Phandumb Phoneix is pinkwalks resident shyt house so I’m sure she used to sending angry retorts to people on pinkwalks through her garrisons free wifi set up near the hog pens in her community, Jamaicans in 2018 still bun out gay men loud and proud so spare me the crap that unnu are becoming more accepting of people. You guys just accept dyking, so in reality Jamaicans aren’t anti-homosexuals just anti gay men and I’m sure gay men who can afford to give you guys a patty and bag juice is A-okay with unnu as well lol #PhuckingHypocrites Phandumb Phoneix defends lesbians because she grew up with two moms, I bet your moms mouth smells like a package of tampax.

11. Hey anonymous 10:00.. go chuck through u pupa and come offa sis! Damn illiterate b**ch, be a mother and stop act loose, that’s why you can’t a keep a man nor friends!