CHIN RELEASES STATEMENT ABOUT GULLY BOP

Dancehall artiste Chin Chin is fed up. She has moved on with her life, but it seems that drama surrounding Gully Bop is threatening to engulf her once again. She is asking promoters to stop calling her with Gully Bop complaints.

“I no longer represent Gully Bop, I don’t do bookings for him anymore, please don’t call me when he misses flights, abandons shows or indulges in any crazy sort of behaviour, I am no longer associated with him,” she said.

Chin Chin is also ticked off that Gully Bop’s new girlfriend has been cyber-stalking her and using social media to attack her character.

shaunachinbuffness-Optimized
“Mi need fi this big fat cow Amari and Gully Bop fi stop call up mi name fi a hype. She come pon Facebook and a talk say police ah look fi me and a bagga tings, dem need fi know say mi is a serious girl and mi wi padlock the two ah dem inna the streets when mi see dem,” Chin Chin said.

“Amari go pon Facebook and say mi a the most popular lesbian online on social media. Wah she know bout me? If me ah go lesbian, mi wouldn’t want she, look how she look like Spongebob, she dont stay right,” Chin Chin said.

She also made a comment about Gully Bop’s new dentures.

“Mi nuh business bout Gully Bop and him dentures dem need fi leave mi outta dem argument. Last year, a real dental professional offered to do his teeth for free, and she comes a year later and gets a quack to take out 7 of his teeth in a short period of time….is that even safe? Gully Bop better mind him no lost him new dentures inna her big p—-y, tell dem fi stop call up mi what’s-it-not name!!!!” she said.

“I’ve been very professional, keeping my composure and trying to help other females to better themselves and don’t go through the same thing I did growing up, I’m busy working on my EP with Frenzforreal Production and promoting my hit song that’s popping up on charts in Jamaica and the Caribbean,” she said.

Chin Chin’s ‘Jah Jah Pickney’ is bubbling on charts in Antigua and Guyana, and the video for the single is now on the FIWI Choice Top ten charts.

“Since dem two circus clown reach a Jamaica, dem no stop call up mi name. They post me name everyday, the Big Fat One post up something saying I am taking chicken pill to make my butt big, so tell me who is the lesbian now? Like how the stress left my face, I’ve been more sexier and working to represent for the ladies,” she said.

She had a parting shot for Amari and Gully Bop, adding that she does not want promoters to call her with anymore Gully Bop complaints.

“Amari, yu caan do wah mi do. While you are there watching me good good and mi buffness, you need to take care of the promoters that’s calling my phone fi dem money weh yu artiste tek and no show fi stage show, yu business spoil! All promoters need to stop calling me about Gully Bop business, I am building my own brand,” she said.

17 thoughts on “CHIN RELEASES STATEMENT ABOUT GULLY BOP

1. Amari is a sad nut case,and if I was chin I wouldn’t even waste my time and address nothing…

2. She keeps running her stinking mouth and there ain’t shit behind it! She come in like Miss Piggy and Spiceless inna one, she LIVE fi di drama and keep on ah seh she ah “dhu she”! IT’S SO F-ING ANNOYING!!!!! Let your accomplishments SPEAK for themselves and SHUT UP YUH BLODDC%@@#!!!!! You keep saying you don’t want to be a part of the drama etcderah etcederah, yet EVERY TIIIIIME yuh ah introduce a new project or some bullshit, you use Gully Bop as your platform/headliner! FROM DI YEAR AH NOUGHT YUH AH SEH UNNU LEF AND YOU AH DHU YOU, BUT EVERYTING WEH YUH DHU INCLUDES, INVOLVES AND SURROUNDS THE GREAT BOP! BITCH, LOSE THE CRUTCHES ALREADY!!!!! WI SICKKKKK AND TIRRRRRRRRRRED AH YUH!!!!! YUH SEH DEM AH CALL UP YUH NAME, BUT FI DEM OWN COME EEN LIKE A BAD CASE OF DI KID WHO WENT TO BED WID BUBBLE GUM INNA HIS/HER MOUTH; IT HITCH UP INNA EVERY CREVICE AND CAWNA AH YOUR TEET’, TONGUE, GUM, LIP, HAIR, CLOTHES, SHEET, PILLOW…….

1. A-bloodclaat-gree,tyurd a de whole lot a demevery two weeks she come wid a release about the clown only to be repeating the same shit,ppl weh over ppl behave like dem don’t exist or yuh neva heard of them before much less phuck dem before.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. I feel like amari now is experiencing what chin went through but she trying real hard to hold on to this facaad…..
    Amari a shame u shame make u still wid bop cause u know say the man nuh righted.maybe u nuh righted eeda.

4. kmt, so didn’t Met post an interview the other day with the half-bald-head-half-synthetic-weave big girl where she stated she and Gully lef’ because him break her heart and all sorts of nonsense? So what’s going on here now? Next one Chin, how much time you gon’ play the same sad song? Him have the two of you scratching for him like how him itch fi di crack.

5. I didn’t know Chin had a hit song, good for her.

The only reason promoters still calling is likely because she was professional when dealing wid di business side a tings. Not everything as easy as it looks on the outside. Nuff ppl think it easy fi manage artiste and grow dem brand, it ain’t easy one bit. Bop has a reputation for being difficult, and it seems like only Chin got him to stick to a routine.

6. Doh try diss chin as an artist, she sounds WAY better than Iswana, Delish and some of them other unrecognizable women who are only known for their nakedness, rather than their music .

Chin’s see livery and pitch is strong. Her lyrics are appealing.
    That ” gothic /gangster ” song she sang a few months back about:
    “…Mi Nuh know about no Otha chin,
    Me ah real assassin…” Was one of the BADDEST / LYRICAL tune I heard for the year… Male or female.

Chin chin has a LOT of potential and she has ALL RIGHT to disassociate her self from Gullybop, while he moves around with this PYSCHOTIC MAD OMAN AMARI…social service soon run een ..look like she forget how to behave as a mother.

LARGE UP JAH JAH PICKNEY….sweetest tune to come out of Jamaica for d year … Great job for new and supporting artist.

I am PROUD of chin.. N gyal or man can say is only crutches she can offer :
    from manager to artist … Big up yuh dam self

7. Some man when pressure reach dem scunt, yuh cyant sorry fi dem .chin was not perfect, but she had Gully’s interest in ,IMF and he was MUCH more STABLE.
    Amari have him like a muppet now. She wah be a Abbra-kardashian
    Bout reality show. Every time dem FART, it on Facebook or media.
    All have Bop wit blue eyes the other day .

Man does have good Oman waiting and chose to let dem go… Choose d wrong Oman, then suffer in silence or shame.
    That is Gully. He unhappy

8. I’m gonna be fair. Every time Bop or Amari mek a video dem call up di girl name. If dem nuh call har name dem nuh feel good. Amari seems like she miss out on taking her meds. She a get a dose of the Bop ill treatment under the quiet.

Next thing, Chin yuh nuh haffi answer them. Yuh seh music yah deal wid, focus on that. Misery love company, if you and Bop have no dealings notify the music fraternity in a professional way. Mek “Miss Cleo” deal wid Bop and his antics.

#keepingupwiththebops lol