CHINESE AMBASSADOR YUH RUDE

HIM SEH CHINEY WORK HARDER AND MORE DISPLINED THAN JAMAICANS……..AND IF WE NEVA HAVE DEM WE WOULD NOT HAVE INFRASTRUCTURE NOW………
https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/401687526916145/

7 thoughts on “CHINESE AMBASSADOR YUH RUDE

1. Very rude indeed, but I really hope the Chinese decide on going into the housing development market. I am sick and tired of all these so called developers who are building houses at these exorbitant prices.

Case and point NHT ago build what they deemed to be middle income homes for starting price 22 million on ruthven road. Where in Jamaica land must a layman earning just a iikkle above the minimum wages get the next 17 million from?
    Them cab always raid the coffers of the NHT fi stop a gap with them financial deficit but never to build affordable homes. A tru Jaamicans a idiot time fi we start hold these politricians accountable.

2. The comparisin wasn’t needed (wasn’t diplomatic), but it factual. Those bums would have taken 20 yrs to build the hwy. After dem rob up the materials, drink and run boat daily.

We people laxk discipline and live involve politics in every thing.

3. Meck him fckng she whatever him bloodclaat want, him fi she more. yeah, when di few a wi did a bawl out bout dem unholy alliance wid deze ppl and tell dem fi pay attention to other tings and fck did highway foolishness nuh we dem labelled. Cause we never used to ketch to wi destination until unno highway come. Yeah man, same suh it fi go, fckr unno!

4. Well, me never supported di highway from day one, suh I cares not what him want to she. Long as me know myself road di deh JA, and all di money weh teck drop inna highway shoulda teck connect di cut off communities and upgrade all di roads through the islands suh wi nuh hab ppl haffi a cross big river and all dem tings deh. Furda, schools, education and the public health sector did need upliftment and everything get pushed back sake a highway.

5. but where is the lie though? i can point you to many unfinished road that the national works agency started which is yet to complete, the chinse have managed to complete 3 major road work and NWA still cant manage to finish a piece road them start marl in clarendon… its the typical behaviour of us Jamaicans, and furthermore the chinese are known to be the most hard working people, their works ethics are very good.

6. He is not wrong lot of lazy people in jamaica who love to beg and black people always fight against each other and try to bring you down, while the chinese unite and help each other.