CHRISSY SEH HIM NUH WAA BE CHRISSY ANYMORE

MI NUH KNOW WHA FI SEH IN ASSISTANCE OF CHRISSY..CAUSE HE WANTED TO TRICK PEOPLE INTO BELIEVING THAT HE WAS COMFORTABLE WITH ALL HIS FLAWS.DISCOLORATION AND ALL…MI NUH HAVE NOTHING GOOD FI SEH SUH MI A GUH LEF IT DESSO.

11 thoughts on “CHRISSY SEH HIM NUH WAA BE CHRISSY ANYMORE

1. miss Kitty comes to mind anyone? Yardie weh u deh?! Kitty trick nuff fat woman don’t?! Like she “comfortable” all because she ddnt wanna be teased! I hate fake confidence! Kitty and Chrissy :cd used fakeness to gain fame

2. This thing is turning 30? He could’ve fooled me. He was living in a fantasy world to think celebrities cared about him. They they are just like the regular Joe blow, on the streets, who enjoyed watching you make a fool of yourself.Instagram comedians fades real fast, because there’s always someone new and better. He was never funny to me, more of a disgust in my opinion.

Chrissy, its time to give social media a break. Go on a diet, get your teeth cleaned and see a Dermatologist for those dark pigment areas. You’re about to turn 30, in the Entertainment business, you Sr. are considered to be “OLD”.

3. So very brave to publicly face your demons!!Hey we all have to face our fears n demons at some point so although some of us opt to do it privately, his efforts should be applauded…think abt the alternative of him giving up on life n then we same one shock DAT we never know what he was battling or why him never seek help n tell smaddie!

Well this IS A CRY for help so who can help him plz do so.Good luck Chrissy cuz I often laugh at ur antics but this is sad bad,I’m out.

1. All gay men suffers from mental illness..not sure why its not being discussed on a wide platform.

1. They would twist it and put the blame on homophobic people. All me know is they are an angry bunch and nobody nuh discriminate and full of hatred like a white gay man. Fi Dem promiscuity nuh nawmal neida.

4. Please to go seek psychiatric help, What you were looking for was never there, No sugar coating anything. While you thought you were being entertaining a lot of us looked at you as being disgusting and not funny, eventually you would have realized your antics was not working and now you know? Guess what? the sympathy you are looking for is not here. You were never entertaining and even using the Jamaican dancehall culture! mimicking our music and thought it was going to bring you fame. So have several seats and seek the help that you well deserved, Your attention seeking was long over when people stopped laughing and start feeling sorry for you. Thank God! You can give our music a rest now.