CHRISTINE YUH FI EASY

36 thoughts on “CHRISTINE YUH FI EASY

1. The woman love her daughter n wah show the world nothing don’t wrong with dat nuff wutless mothers out there don’t rate Dem pickney

2. apple please control ur dunce bat muma ,tell her u r the fake prince she have,always wah gal f**k har ,jay no good

3. so she says she doesn’t repeat and someone ask about closet and what she does with the clothes if she doesn’t repeat and Christine says don’t show any closet? If Apple did have all these brands in her closet you can bet the farm that she would have shown it already. Poor and rass boasy

4. Womb bless and all your children are criminals & convicts scammers & drugs seller. Christine go look papers & stop fronting cause if any off your children get lock you can’t visit them in prison without proper state I’d .

5. Yuh know this is the perfect example of how ppl can let their biases n prejudices rule them over common sense. Logically How can it be a bad thing for a mother to defend her daughter? ?I wish my mother would go so hard for me like Christine does for princess Apple.

I am wondering how comes I never thought of that strategy Met?yeah mon yep that’s what imma do…from now on mi nah argue with a soul pon ya..nope, me a go link Mammie a farrin mek she go back n forth with whosoever. ..mi done! !

Big up Christine straight cuz mi agre 100% ur womb must bless fi bring us the joy that is Princess Apple! Gwaan through oo, mi a guh link mi mother rt now as a matter of fact..later yall.

6. Christine talking bout Apple come out of God bless womb but I wonder if she remember it was a hide and f**k ina bush she got from Junjo Lawes and she end up breed. And it was long after Junjo even acknowledge Apple. Thank God that Apple ended up looking just like Junjo because if it wasn’t for that, he wouldn’t have acknowledged you. He wouldn’t even have admitted to sleeping with you. Thank God for the one slam you got Christine or there would be no Apple. Defend your daughter yes, if she needs defending. No one is trying to fight her or defy her in anyway so what is all this dirty talk on SM for. Defend her when it is necessary. Right now she don’t need your help. Your mouth is filthy and you should be ashamed of yourself. Apple should be ashamed too. Smh.

7. You cockroach up top how you know a one slam me get and hve Apple? You was the bush wey Jonjo f**k me pon? You don’t know shit about me, why yu mad though? I guess you did want a f**k from Jonjo, and him never want you. Stop call Jonjo name in your dirty mouth cause if him was alive him would spit in your face nastiness, further more Jonjo buddy wouldn’t stand up for you cause ️him only f**k preps, like me, yu vex how me ugly and bring a pretty daughter unlike you wey have a bag a ugly pickney, when a man buddy stand up fe a woman that him f**k her and breed her that says a lot, cause me know fe sure Jonjo buddy would die all when you come naked infront of him germs box, Jonjo Henry Lawes was the one who name her Apple because she was his idol dutty gal, ️him glad the day him f**k me and get her, cause he also get her as a birthday gift, they share the same birthday. Yes ️me womb nice and clean unlike your rotten womb yu vex don’t? Go and push a hot iron up your rotten womb and see if you can hve some pretty kids and leave me and my pickney name out you stinking mouth old germs, and no I’m not leaving social media to please you shit house, and no you not seeing no closet you too bloodcloth rass germs box.my mouth is filthy because of scarmage like you, now come and bite me and Apple shit house dutty gal.

1. Alright Christine hush mummz…mi nuh know who tolzzz demzzz to sayzzz that but I cannot helpzzzz but to notice that you write way better than your children..its usually the opposite…did Hopple and Rico go school no time at all….and Christine try nuh trace mi because I truly believe that Apple was conceived pon top of yuh good up good up california king.

2. Ole fish monga de person say “inna”, but we kbow a de roof top him did phuck you pon 😉 so a hot junjo hot iron fi tempa you rotten womb mek you have the sorta pretty daughta?! Woiiiee

she nearly deform wid de farid we look like calabash bowl. Yu womb deliver 2 sodomites…cursed ole hag.

You always smell like stall f@&k done out pal pan christine whey look like mawta stick a hol yu up.

8. Christine sit down dey and a listen to Apple a chat bout ar favourite position a backas and side to side ….. maybe me is a square but my madda nor her friends doe need to ever hear that from me…mi shame fi dem.

9. Suh my question is how come Apple Jayden’s wife the mother of his daughter didn’t accompany him to Orlando for Wallie British party
    Guess she wasn’t on the guess list

10. No lady Christine come on now . You have too much grandkids to behaving like this on social media it’s not like ppl don’t know you jay know it shows your really low & still in old harbor bay . Sorry me is man & don’t want no mother inlaw like you .

11. She wasn’t on her Live last night when she was talking her Fav positions.
    And Apple is clearly a big ooman now suh dat shouldn’t be a secret to say.
    I personally luv how Christine tek up for her cause u can tell Apple been suffering from low self esteem for a long time. That’s why her mom so defensive
    Apple rarely talk up for herself like Kerryann do! Suh Christine is her backbone nuttin wrong in dat
    Apple far from aggressive suh her mada really do her best for her to not look like a punk to ppl
    Christine is just a rebel dat naw guh change

1. Apple was live this weekend several times…She was live last night very late talking bout her favourite positions…she was asked and she answered….(one thing bout Apple anything you ask her she answers since dem start this live thing).,..I saw when it said Christine bless joined live…then few minutes after she said I hope mi madda naw listen but I love side to side..then minutes after when asked again I love side to side and backshot…then when tony matherhorn/Robbas/tenishaimages joined and the convo turned completely sexual I logged off. So sorry not sorry but FOH…

12. Then Christine if you can behaved like this imagine your children them ‘ my god chip no fly far from block . No decent man want you or your daughter only street man you have no class ‘ your Jamaican trash no wonder unuu don’t have any papers in america.

13. One bag a big dutty careless set dem. One time me and me family (mother and step dad) go a one a we fren none night. Then later one me and me fren dem pass through couple party, we ended up at a oldies session and when me look a me mother and step father me se. Right away me tek weh meself because there is no way me and me mother fi inna same dance, it ws more their crowd and me nah pass no Heineken gi har like say we a cumbolo. Listen to the filth weh come out a di big woman mouth, of course no one will want people to spak bad of their chilren but good god man pure suk pccy this and that. Ole reptobate.

14. Big dutty maamraw looking Tuff face Christine go siddung. Memba say a backka garbage truck u get f**k and breed. Dats why u dawta nuh have nuttun name ambition. Silva back gorrila Christine hendrix go find something constructive fi do like pick off the lice infested gray hair dem offal u front. U I secure like.. when she comes pon apple live the first time and apple say the ppl dem a ask fi u. Hear tales from the crypt Christine she ” weh dem a day mi ugly”? Apple she nuh stop laff and say noo a nuh dat dem a say. Gweh ugly like sin

15. Christine :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :malu woieeeeeeee me pronounced people help me helppppppppppp :ngakak :ngakak Christine .. nice and clean ??????? Well I guess u takeing up for your daughter and nooooooooooooooooo blogger up top would never in a million years , sleep with apple father it just goes to show what kind of man he was to sleep with the likes of you LMAOOOO wasn’t u the same one who take out your false teeth to give the young bwoy blow job ??????????? Now who is the germs ???????? Now Now donkey face lady , hold several seat and continue chaw u cane bump bouth germs u a the only germs bout yah and yes your daughter pretty what else ????????? Good womb where ??? How ???? When ???? DWL all a u pickney them a thief sorry and wutlessssss no bloodclattt… when u and then can travel international then u can talk …hmmmmmmmm one more thing when show unno green card abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy u good womb need to give u one abayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

16. Christine have papers?.. yes tank God me have mines but chritine d man was married wen u breed an a d daughter wah dah a yaad reconize soh a lie u tell bout apple a number one u live inna house wah wi tax payers a pay fah soh stop cum yah cum boast cause u nah live no life

17. NONE A UNO NOH KN APPLE IF UNO SAH APPLE NOH AGRESSIVE APPLE A DUTTY GAL FROM SHE DAH A QUEENS FROM SHE LIKLE BIT A F**K GAL AN BOY SOH TAN DAH APPLE JUS A PRETEND FI SOCIAL MEDIA TRUST ME I KNOW DAT OF A FACT

18. Ask christine how much a her kids dem finish school ask her u kn how long apple a gi christine trouble ask christine fi show u one tax return shi ever file or apple apple cuss a sah how her mother beggy beggy an love ppl things when apple rwady shi noh teck christine call cause christine love money

19. Christine keep it up uncle Donald soon send you home/ If it was me I call uncle Donald if Christine/ she too RUDE/ Always the one who don’t have any papers make the most noise!!!!!!!!!!!

20. Nothing is wrong with defending her daughter sometimes but so far I don’t see 1 comment attacking Apple from those screenshots. Christine don’t know how to respond to a compliment because she obviously not used to getting any. Poor thing. It’s as if she is living vicariously through her daughter and imagining the comments are in some way directed at her. Just sad.

21. Apple nasty lawless self was on live talking about her favorite positions.. Bout she love it sideways and backways.. She can barely put a sentence together

1. Like mother like daughter. When she did a thief de f$!&k and breed only back way and side ways she could a tun.

22. Retired old pussy Christine stay bad like.. ever inna young people business.. Di first person Donald Trump a send home drh a foreign wid no papers fi years n a waste time kmft…