CHRONIXX SAY OBAMA A WASTE MAN

Screen Shot 2015-04-09 at 7.45.47 PM

Now mi si seh this man yah have a problem. First of all him want Obama pardon Marcus Garvey and because that nuh happen Obama a waste man fi Chronixx who always a point out political wrongs but has dont NOTHING for Jamaica, which includes setting an example.

Jamaica has seen Prime Minister after Prime Minister and dem neva pardon Garvey ina Jamaica whey him born but dem a hold America hostage to that…When a regular Jamaican dont even know NOTHING bout Garvey..only that he is a National Hero. What will pardoning Marcus Garvey do for us as blacks? If Garvey never get the pardon when him alive now that him dead it will not put the egg in the red. We have more pressing matters fi push that this..But good good man Chronixx dont know this

0 thoughts on “CHRONIXX SAY OBAMA A WASTE MAN

1. Marcus Garvey “A people without the knowledge of their past history, origin and culture is like a tree without roots.”

2. “we were like crabs in a barrel, that none would allow the other to climb over, but on any such attempt all would continue to pull back into the barrel the one crab that would make the effort to climb out.”

1. Since as chronixx wah give him opinion Mek mo give him mine!! Performing is not your thing just boring Pon the stage so!!i would suggest u watch some Taurus Riley and here’s Hammond performance videos

1. “If I die in Atlanta my work shall then only begin, but I shall live, in the physical or spiritual to see the day of Africa’s glory.”

1. You is a waste too (bounty voice) Rasta have all rights fi call him wasteman .When him still have set the way fi him be president to be labeled in history books as a criminal And Obama as a black have di chance fi change it but do nothing. He was conviction on charges of mail fraud really Obama . Wah yuh need fi do, is guh read yuh history den yuh would a brush yuh teet dem before b4 yuh talk. Dem like Bob Marley song dem but a Marcus quotes dem him a song

2. “Having had the wrong education as a start in his racial career, the Negro has become his own greatest enemy. Most of the trouble I have had in advancing the cause of the race has come from Negroes. Booker Washington aptly described the race in one of his lectures by stating that we were like crabs in a barrel, that none would allow the other to climb over, but on any such attempt all would continue to pull back into the barrel the one crab that would make the effort to climb out. Yet, those of us with vision cannot desert the race, leaving it to suffer and die.”

1. A reading man and woman is a ready man and woman, but a writing man and woman is exact.
        Marcus Garvey

2. Chronix thinks he is powerful! All rastafarians do! They r no different from the gays! Its always abt what they want

1. “To have built up a new organization, which was not purely political, among Negroes in America was a wonderful feat, for the Negro politician does not allow any other kind of organization within his race to thrive.”

1. you should be a shame, you don’t want the same for a leader who put his life on the line for you to be reaping the benefits of equal rights, opportunities and justice. Instead Marcus Garvey is said to be criminal

3. This man.. him must a talk bout Marcus Garvey, but diss sound like black on black crime. Rasta want Obama fi tek it off him record Jamaica 2. Marcus was di fuss deportee …..

1. “…ignorance carries the burden”

Me sure Garvey won’t mind the record since it was ‘ignorance’ that caused him to earn that burden all in death. Me sure chronixx wouldn’t mind dem leggo dudus and zeeks to…

Chronixx mine you catch a Bellevue needle.

1. Where is the Black man’s government?

Where is his king and his kingdom?

Where is his president, his country, and his ambassador, his army, his navy, his men of big affairs?

I could not find them, and then I declared,
          “I will help to make them.” Marcus Garvey

1. …Beauty, virtue and goodness are the exclusive attributes of no one race. All humanity have their shortcomings, hence no statement of mine, must be interpreted as a wholesale praise of, or attack upon any race, people or creed.”

1. Show Chronixx dis and tell him das y dem did beat him a France
        Hungry men have no respect for law, authority or human life.
        Marcus Garvey

4. Chronixx want him hurry come up lax them cut off when him a sleep . Chronixx u is a more waste man how many ppl have you helped positively since ppl know your name .

1. If dem eva confuse…dem wa learn the truth bout Sellasie and learn say him dis Marcus Garvey, considered himself white and disrespected blacks

5. I hope your visa get cancelled tomorrow and let me see who gonna pardon you and your dumb comment

1. “Some of us seem to accept the fatalist position, the fatalist attitude, that God accorded to us a certain position and condition, and therefore there is no need trying to be otherwise. The moment you accept such an attitude, the moment you accept such an opinion, the moment you harbor such an idea, you hurl an insult at the great God who created you, because you question Him for His love, you question Him for His mercy.” Marcus Mosiah Garve

6. Chronix gwaan go pardon Marcus in a him grave . Mi sick a chronix and him everyday gimmicks preach Rasta and nah live it. Mi still love him music

1. “Liberate the minds of men and ultimately you will liberate the bodies of men.”
      ― Marcus Garvey

7. Chronixx behaviour sick stomach…. this man a behave like Obama did anything to Marcus.Damn disrespectful and sour… can’t stand some of these dutty head Rasta that behave like them blacker than everybody else …as met seh dem nuh know wah dem want.

8. Chronixx if Obama a waste U a riverton dump site cause u preach but u don’t live it damn green arm rasta dem a muss the green arm odor a mad u to rass kmft

1. “The pen is mightier than the sword, but the tongue is mightier than them both put together.”
      ― Marcus Garvey

2. “The ends you serve that are selfish will take you no further than yourself but the ends you serve that are for all, in common, will take you into eternity.”
      ― Marcus Garvey

1. “ Always make your government know about your presence. Never hide from government. Whenever possible, seek an interview with the government on behalf of the people you lead.”

9. I have no desire to take all black people back to Africa; there are blacks who are no good here and will likewise be no good there.
    Marcus Garvey

1. To be learned in all that is worth while knowing.
      Not to be crammed with the subject matter of the book or the philosophy of the class room, but to store away in your head such facts as you need for the daily application of life, so that you may the better in all things understand your fellowmen, and interpret your relationship to your Creator.

You can be educated in soul, vision and feeling, as well as in mind.

To see your enemy and know him is a part of the complete education of man; to spiritually regulate one’s self is another form of the higher education that fits man for a nobler place in life, and still, to approach your brother by the feeling of your own humanity, is an education that softens the ills of the world and makes us kind indeed. ~Marcus Garvey

2. “ Jamaica has a lesson to teach the world and it is this- that people of different races can live together within one country as brothers and friends, on the best terms, without prejudice, upholding one government, ready to die for one flag, enjoying the same liberty of constitution and looking to one destiny.”

10. A chronixx oba ysh a drop marcus quote unda all comments like dat or a Danhai him?

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. “Never forget that intelligence rules the world and ignorance carries the burden. Therefore, remove yourself as far as possible from ignorance and seek as far as possible to be intelligent.”

11. .Anon u are the greatest idiot because u n chronixx have assumed that Pres. Obama is aware n in agreeance with the whole Marcus Garvey issue when he might very well not was he in power when Garvey was prison n made criminal u my dear have done the very thing u are against n ur crab inna barrel mentality is quite obvious. Have u or chronixx attempted to make information n UNNU opinions on Marcus Garvey known to Obama or even garvey’s country men if we the people who ppl r so stupid u smart one wat have u done to bring to light Garvey’s innocence
    So sit ur ass down UNNU so smart till UNNU fool n make sure unnu getting salt in unnu diet cause I have this feeling the lack of escalates the madness KMFT

1. “Never forget that intelligence rules the world and ignorance carries the burden. Therefore, remove yourself as far as possible from ignorance and seek as far as possible to be intelligent.”

1. And what is intelligence? Because you might have read all of Garvey’s literature n convinced ur self that u are intelligent doesn’t make u make intelligent.
        An intelligent person teaches n councils not demeans n belittles because the very act makes you the thing curse

1. Same way so wat has he (Chronixx) done to champion the clearing of Marcus Garvey’s name dem sickening but u caaa SIDDUNG pon ur high horse doing fuxx all n then complain that someone else has done nothing Chronixx if u were to make, write or create documents to prove this “injustice and wrongful criminalization” of Garvey I would make the cause mine n push n find a way to get into the right ppl’s hand so he can be cleared until then SHUT THE FUXX UP

1. If the Negro is not careful he will drink in all the poison of modern civilization and die from the effects of it.
          Marcus Garvey

1. “we were like crabs in a barrel, that none would allow the other to climb over, but on any such attempt all would continue to pull back into the barrel the one crab that would make the effort to climb out.”
            ― Marcus Garvey,
            Tell him hop offa Obama..di waste man jus gi 70 million fi education so dat dunce like him will stop roam free we good. Him too damn disrespectful bout people a glorify..Him wish him did a get dat ”glory”..and he aint doing shit aint done shit

2. SEE HIM YAH
            “Having had the wrong education as a start in his racial career, the Negro has become his own greatest enemy.
            ― Marcus Garvey,

TELL CHRONIXX GO FIGHT DI WHITE MAN ABOVE OBAMA

3. How dare anyone tell us that Africa cannot be redeemed, when we have 400,000,000 men and women with warm blood coursing through their veins? The power that holds Africa is not Divine.
            Marcus Garvey

4. Him wait till Obama done di meeting fi talk like him think Obama did a go seh him listen Chronixx..Obama say Marley tell him nyam dat and nuh badda mek it come outa him. As Obama come dem bring up back Marcus case..Tell him gwey is a rise him a look but Obama say Marley a bayyy

2. Negroes should be more determined today than they have ever been, because the mighty forces of the world are operating against the non-organized groups of people, who are not ambitious enough to protect their own interests.
        Marcus Garvey

1. All of us may not live to see the higher accomplishment of an African Empire?so strong and powerful, as to compel the respect of mankind, but we in our life-time can so work and act as to make the dream a possibility within another generation.
            Marcus Garvey

12. I’m not looking on Anon nopes smh cause him HAFFI speak inna Garvey voice he cannot even form a thought on his own mi done fi the night cause Mi no argue with dead ppl dat a DUPPY

1. Dem see it as so important that America clear Garvey record and a Jamaica Garvey come from. He is a hero for us so mi waa know if nobody nuh alive whey in need of dem name clear

2. “A race that is solely dependent upon another for economic existence sooner or later dies. As we have in the past been living upon the mercies shown by others, and by the chances obtainable, and have suffered there from, so we will in the future suffer if an effort is not made now to adjust our own affairs.

13. Chronixx a Bob Marley Museum di president visit yuh knw weh fi duh fi mek him visit a Chronixx one..doah start wid dis DARK blogger not today Saint Lucifer.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. Him did a listen fi him name and hear Bob own so him highly upset..No one asked about Garvey yessideh..if he was so passionate about it he should have posted the question and Im sure a UWI student wud run wid it but him wait till Obama gone like him did a wait fi him name call..him fi gwey..dread head and bald head hawt

1. LIFE is that existence that is given to man to live for a purpose, to live to his own satisfaction and pleasure, providing he forgets not the God who created him and who expects a spiritual obedience and observation of the moral laws that He has inspired.
        Marcus Garvey

2. DEATH is the end of all life in the individual or the thing; if physical, the crumbling of the body into dust from whence it came. He who lives not uprightly, dies completely in the crumbling of the physical body, but he who lives well, transforms himself from that which is mortal, to immortal.
      Marcus Garve

3. No two persons think alike, even if they outwardly profess the same faith, so we have as many religions in Christianity as we have believers.
      Marcus Garvey

4. RELIGION is one’s opinion and belief in some ethical truth. To be a Christian is to have the religion of Christ, and so to be a believer of Mohammed is to be a Mohammedan but there are so many religions that every man seems to be a religion unto himself. No two persons think alike, even if they outwardly profess the same faith, so we have as many religions in Christianity as we have believers.
      Marcus Garvey

14. Exactly Met what will be gained because Garvey is our hero n do they for one sec think that if his name is cleared in the usa his teaching will be more revered what exactly will b achieved wil he rise up from the dead?????? WHAT EXACTLY ARE WE FIGHTING FOR?????

1. There is a great deal of work to do and it calls for sacrifice and determination on the part of those who are leading, and if men believe that money should be the only consideration for leadership, then there can be no successful achievement.
      Marcus Garvey

2. he power that holds Africa is human, and it is recognized that whatsoever man has done, man can do.
      Marcus Garvey

15. But whey Chronixx do fi him name call????? Not even fi pick a cause him caaa pick a cause??? KMFT dem need fi go siddung

16. these rasta artiste talk so much about blah blah and africa and help poor people and father hoe long give back more the them communities than all of them put together and them have a nerve fi diss america and the money them make in america don’t even buy school book much less dwlll

1. So many of us find excuses to get out of the Negro Race, because we are led to believe that the race is unworthy?that it has not accomplished anything. Cowards that we are! It is we who are unworthy, because we are not contributing to the uplift and upbuilding of this noble race.
      Marcus Garvey,

2. When dem get money dem buy gun gi man and then cuss politician whey a do di same ting some a dem fi run outa town

17. some one need to challenge chronic to a bet!!!!!! to donate 65%of every show to a jamaican charity for the rest of 2015 and see if him or any of they do it

1. Mind you mek de dread faint, lol

The truth is if that case was to reopen Marcus may get the label as the first to commit what we call “Ponzi” schemes.

18. He need to shut his natty natty head rass. Natty head boy really, this don’t need to be herd of. This should be treated like when a small child said something wrong and we as parents tell the kid not to ever repeat it. He don’t need to bash Obama To Be Relevant so What’s His F**king problem. He need to have several f**king seat. I hope they turn us ass back next when he entered the airport. .

19. He need to shut his natty natty head rass. Natty head boy really, this don’t need to be herd of. This should be treated like when a small child said something wrong and we as parents tell the kid not to ever repeat it. He don’t need to bash Obama To Be Relevant so What’s His F**king problem. He need to have several f**king seat. I hope they turn is ass back next when he entered the airport. .

1. Unlike Portia the U.S. intelligence read and watch news and blogs, and visa renewals is a must, lol

20. what the f**k Obama is a waste man him a puppet ECT Obama was place their to clam clam down the situation at the time popular vote do not matter in America so he was not chosen by the people so what uno a talk say go read n know yall history stupid assholes

21. MEt mi agree wid u 100%. I was thinking the same thing you said. If America removes Marcus Garvey’s criminal record how will that benefit Jamaican people? Kmt

Mi tell you she some a dem rasta man yah smoke too much weed. Look how many presidents come become Obama and him choose fi call the one black one a “wasteman”. Him father a the wasteman.

What has Chronixx done for Jamaica? Can anyone identify some schools that he has assisted or hospitals?

Why him nuh give up him US visa then?

We Jamaicans mek him feel like him too big but the higher him climb a the hotter the fall.

It bun mi fi some a dem rasta man ya all dem do is chat rubbish. Marcus Gravey a done we national hero and dt nah change.

Use social media better next time. Tell poor people you a keep some free concerts and spread the word of love. We know u keep concert around the island recently but memba nuff ppl couldn’t afford the $1500 tickets.

Do good cause Obamas come pledge billions to Caribbean education wha u a do Chronixx…kmt

1. We are a product of of our ancestors. Now, If they teach us our hero is a criminal no wonder di youth are so violent. All of our hero are tainted to be criminals. Marcus Garvey, Paul Bogle, George William Gordon,Nanny of the Maroons, even “Jesus”. Who for the most part stand for the development of young jamaican. Obama rejected the expungement before saying it was too expensive to clear Marcus Garvey’s name. But him will give million fi teach the youth the same old history.If you give a fool money but control him mind, wah him ago do wid di money? Give criminal minds money to educate them with institutionalized practice lol
      All the people with criminal mind set who mad millions what happen to the money. all the sport stars and musicians who went broken….
      Marcus teaches about self help but the white house wants us to rely on hand out. This mind control is embedded deep in the minds. The great black philosophy
      is a criminal now kids won’t study his philosophies.
      There was black people who think they can’t survive if slavery was abolish. a dem black people sell out dem hero to death. Now we still have black people saying the white house representative gives us money but can’t us a clear mind

22. Chronixx smfh why when di rastafarian museum in Washington was closing mi neva see yuh tek part in di March with yuh fellow rastafarians. Why unno neva tek it to di white house bout Marcus Garvey whey dead from I was a boy huh? Why di pressi must come address Garvey whey dead fi how much decades instead of current events? Yuh is a madman or wah portia fi get fi seek asylum fi yuh a Bellevue.

23. Disrespectful… There are other black people who have other records for example Malcolm x to call the first black president a waste man makes no sense when you preach about Africa and Babylon when you go to Europe and perform for mostly white people when your own people could barely get a desent performance out you. Chronixx yuh lucky and nuff people ah guh lose affa you you just couldn’t lkeep your opinion to yourself

1. YUh lucky, read di reviews but him show dem a Jamaica. it’s the best performance with a live band for two hours or more yuh just a hate cause him call di white man puppet waste man

1. What him do fi help poor people inna Jamaica? How much of the money he made from those “great” performances in Jamaica did he donate?

CHronixx a chat off him mouth and him a do show every week inna waste man country. A bet him nuh perform inna America and talk dem things deh.

Him need fi tek some a d money him a mek and guh back to school. Weed nah help him .

24. So sad to see all these negative comments because Chronixx expressed an opinion which we are ALL entitled to do. Reading his comment, short of call the President “a waste man” I don’t see what he did wrong to warrant all these negative comments even about his teeth and his performances, which by the way are excellent and at least he is promoting some positive vibes in the wake of other artist who are hailed and exalted for promoting ish,, de waste man comments ah suh we Jamaicans talk, so mi still nuh even si dat as disrespectful.

He had a right to express his thoughts, and in regards to the great Marcus Mosiah Garvey, he is very much correct!

Black people need to stop beating each other down, this is why we can never stand in unity, which gives our oppressors the upper hand, smh!

1. But Obara Obama is not white so him a beat a next black man down same way, he has absolutely no right to approach the matter like that. Obama never come from him or him father seed bag so him cannot pronounce the man waste..He can speak his opinion sure and if the man a waste he should not want any kinda favors from him..

2. And Obara u know mi not really an Obama fan di the things whey him do to di aunt and uncle but Chronixx wrong him jus a talk and nothing to back up him speech

25. Morning Met, mi still nuh tink calling him a waste man is still as bad as other names him same Obama counterparts dem call him. I think that Chronixx believes that Obama being a “Black” president (not the first I may add), but this is for another time, is in a position to do this. We, you and I and perhaps others here know it is not as simple, but he still is within his right to make his comment, people have said worse about Obama, it is what people do.

Chronixx neva done him.People have classed Obama worse, and we do as blacks beat down each other, it is very sad, I am not talking hereon the site and with situation but life in general, you will agree with me on this I am sure.

I was however disheartened by the negative comments which I believe were unwarranted, the likes which were directed to his looks and artistry, and you know that although we may not like what another says there are more intelligent way to approach the matter other than dissing him so badly.
    The Marcus Garvey quotes, were great,but some of the comments were uncalled for, you have very bright bloggers, I have witnessed them myself, of this also I am sure you will agree, although like Chronixx we all have the right to express our selves, but some time it goes a bit too far, (my opinion)

This guy will go far in his art and in life,I am extremely proud of him.

1. Him not going no further dan whey him deh presently. What Obama’s people call Obama have nothing fi do with Chronixx nor does it give him the right. It is disheartening to see him say something like that when he has done no effort to clear Marcus Garvey’s name himself..As a matter of a fact a di first people a hear Chronixx a talk bout clearing Marcus Garvey’s name..On his instagram even his fans told him that they were disappointed.

26. Him disrespect de man obara Obama cannot fox everything edah nd since it a burden him heart qhy didn’t he fo there at UWI town hall and like de man of truth, rights and for all him claim to be ask him to luk into it…a doubt Obama dod even have dat pon him check off list cuz not even hero circle him stop.

Why Chronixx neva simply write it wuda been great of sum1 had ask abt Marcus Messiah Garvey

1. No him couldn’t write that because HE R DI MAN…u haffi creep before yuh walk and him waa run..Little did he know that Portia did present the argument again to Obama and he said he would look into it. And anedda ting..to clear his name would cost money..who will foot that bill? When that clear up his estate will have grounds to sue so someone can foot the bill and the proceed but America fi investigate then clear..then pay…Him trust America say dem would clear Garvey name really and truly?? Dem nah go waa pay out dat deh money deh jus so…Start up a movement..get funding..find evidence..take the system to court..that is how its done

27. F**K ALL OF YOU PEOPLE ON THIS SHIT, MET AND EVERYBODY ELSE. THIS SHIT RIGHT HERE IS NOTHING BUT A GOSSIP BLOG SO, FEEL EVERYBODY, CHAT BULLSHIT. SLAVERY LASTED SO F**KING LONG BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU. WHEN A BLACK MAN COME UP WITH A SMART IDEA TO OVERTHROW WHITES, ALL THE OTHER BLACK MEN DO IS FIGHT AGAINST IT AND EVEN GO INFORM TO THE WHITE MAN… I SEE OBAMA COME TO JAMAICA AND EVERYBODY EXCITED. REALLY AND TRULY OBAMA IS A VERY COOL CHARACTER, BUT IF YOU ALL HAD ANY SENSE AND KNEW OF ALL THE ACTIVITIES THAT AMERICA HAS ENGINEERED AND HAS PARTICIPATED IN. ALL THE EVIL THAT THEY STAGED. EVEN TO KNOW OF THE REAL REASON WHY HE CAME, YOU PPL HAVE NO CLUE. ALL THEY DID WAS USE A BLACK MAN AS THE FACE OF THE RECESSION. ALL THEY DID WAS USE THE BLACK MAN. FIRST BLACK PRESIDENT, DAT MEANS NOTHING!! TALKING BULLSHIT ABOUT CHRONIXX AS IF YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CHRONIXX!!! CHRONIXX IS A REAL RASTA!! WHAT YOU KNOW BOUT THE MAN LIFE??? YOU DNT KNOW ANYTHING, SO GO AND GET LIFE AND F**K OFF!!

1. Mi nuh knw if a yuh bloodclaat dick or clit yuh lap bloodclaat tight unda yuh deadness nd a cum run in but run in wid caution yuh hear unwanted germs,mek wi stay phuck’n off yuh muma phuck whole nd bring yuh suh wi fraid of unjust repeats.

Unno luv draw out ppl I c not today johncrow vomit

28. Since Africa a wi motherland why hom nah cuss dem fi cum claim back dem ppl nd land..him fi knw himself man dat neva call fah at all outta all a the 44th one cum touch wi land n big wi up inna wi native language.

Chronixx need to put dis to Sis P not Obama

29. The rasta religion is a “could have been better” one (like the rest of them). But like the five percenters, it is too full of know it all do nothings who use religion to make their indolence and too often socially irresponsible behaviour look “rebellious”. Before Chronixx guh dung a Shassemale (spelling?) guh clean up dung deh, tek di shame out a di Ethiopian people dem yeye corna. Mi nuh kno if mi too eena Obama, but mi notice nuff black man nuh inna him sake a jealousy. Obama have a dream and him stick to it. Nuff Rasta just a dream and expect a next smaddy fi mek it happen fi dem. And who a “race traitor” more dan Rasta man, wid dem “philosophy” which can fool up any middle class non black woman who wants to piss of her father for having the gall to have worked a boring nine to five to bring up her careless rass?
    Chronixx fi galang and nyam ash. Mi sick a dem kind a do nothing, quick to sell out Rasta from do scale come offa mi yeye inna 1986 when mi a yute! Most a dem will par wid any smaddy who nuh contradict dem inna dem ramblings.
    As fi di kwarshie dread weh a infiltrate dis blog wid Marcus Garvey quotes….juss be sure yuh a live yuh life in a way weh nuh have Marse Garvey a spin inna him grave. Him wudden like fi know dat nuff a unnu gaan a Ethiopia guh bruk dung di people dem place sake a “Rastafarianism”. Unnuh cudden duh suh a Yard…police wud a bruk up unnuh blowhole! Bright and facety!

1. Lawd woie mi baddie…lets talk about their religion..Dem seh Rasta..and Africa right?? What practices of Africa do they actually incorporate in their religion?? Im waiting ___________________________________________
      Mi did a try get ina it but mi see seh dem conflicted just like the rest and maybe thats why all kinds of insect and roach a lox…because underneath the rastafarianism there is nothing really…There is no spirituality underneath it

1. All a dem have a different ting fi seh bout dem religion and the only common denominator is the smoking a di ganja. Nothing concerning Africa dem do..some use bible some doe use bible some eat meat some doe eat meat..some seh selassi a God some seh him from the line a David..Lets not forget Rita she claim she see nail marks ina Selassi hand so is like she a call him Jesus…Dem fi gwaan

30. Ok Met, we will both be alive when this guy reach the top because we live long enough to see it, his own may not support him as they did not support Bob, but he will be someone all will hear about him mark my words, long life for us however…asee ooooo!…..

I am all for expressing yourself, and I still do not see what he said wrong, ok I did say short of calling him a waste man, but then again you know this is how we speak, still I do not see anything wrong in his comments. I do applaud him for being bold enough to make the comment, many people think things but are too afraid to voice, he is(from what I have observed about him) a humble guy, and even if people are disappointed of his comments, you cannot win everybody in the world.

The comment he made will in no way impact Obama. It will not stop his success, popularity or whatever is before the Presidents future, Chronixx just voiced his opinion, simple. Obama says he will look into the clearing of Garvey’s name, so this is a topic that has been brought before him by someone else as well. Is it because Chronixx is in Jamaica and he is Jamaican why this comment is so offensive?

@Simplicity, (how are you mi bonununnous? (((hugs))))…) you are correct, it is not as simple to clear Garvey’s name, but he made his comment, which he had a right to do and if people are offended, all I am saying the hard dis neva call fah and he is entitled to express himself

1. O ma se O

Nah seh him nah guh reach far enuh mumz but him haffi dweet betta dan dis, qi nah seh Bob neva shell dung Babylon cuz he did bit him dweet in such a way it mek dem did a dime fi him Bob dead.

Social media ago be nuff downfall him have all rights yes but put it out deh inna a different manner den dats all me a seh

2. No one said he shouldn’t I never see where no one told him not to say anything but he would have been more productive in using a better lingua . Chronixx jus come and headed where everyone before him head so he will not go further than them because he is no different than the rest.

31. Simplicity mi fen the social media thing I agree with, i hate it, and am wondering when people going to realize that this is the plan od the FEDS AND CIA,

‘Him aguh tan whey him deh” is de one Met holla dah one deh out, but me an she when Chronixx ah mash dung de world, caw him gwine big.

32. @mET MI AN YUH AH FREN but yuh wrong, watch de yute grow, he is very young and is still on his awakening, his journey is a long one but he will achieve great success as long as he remains humble which he is and stays on his path, he will make all of us Jamaicans proud.
    We will hail him one day, I pray God to make these words come to pass and they will.

Language is expressive and patois the MOST expressive, I applaud him!

33. Put it dis way Obata wen dem of a certain status dem haffi knw how fi address certain things bcuz a dat line a qork dem choose nd it sure as hell cums wid alot nd a mean alot.

Me a reg ooman can write a ting n maybe for half de day a lil cuss out nd it dead wid ppl like Chronixx all wen him dead ppl still on it and it same one can shine more dan de gud he may have done.

Luk pon Sis P wi vuss how she dunce nd blah blah a bet if a non Jamaican seh dat as much as wi knw a truth wi nyaam up dat cuz she belong to wi Obama don’t

Suh Mr.man fi knw prevent better dan cure

34. unless him stage an all out war against Obama Simply, did nah guh no whey, you an me know sey mek him class de gully queen dem nung ah ah sinting else, did blow ehey gone like de wind, and it it continue fi haunt him, I will put him in my prayers, me an God close, lol

1. Wid di U.S u doe haffi wage war..smaddy call mi yessideh and ask if anyone ever say mi sound muffled pan di phone like smaddy a intercept mi call dem.. :ngakak every pip they will keep their eyes open on.

35. Chronixx!…..May I suggest that you be a man of your words and rasta ritual and hold to your convictions by cancelling your US Visa, do no more tours and performances in the USA as part of your protest since it was the USA that convicted Marcus Garvey. If you failed to carry out my suggestions then just shut the f**k up. That is my opinion and you must live with it too.

36. so God damn sad smh….Chronixx, gawn choo mi yute, nobody can shut you up, and yuh free fi tour de world, nuff love mi bredrin.

Baba Alagbalagba Twale!!!

1. Tell him seh doe dance pan tap a water till him can afford drowning oo. Him go France wid di foolishness dem beat him..Him try draw out Lisa wid a lie and mi did shame fi him..A cuss di woman bout nah do n nah reach out n when she reach out to him before him talk him neva ansa har..

37. but Met I saw those tweets here on JMG, it neva sound like him did ah cuss har, she did respond to him, but it seems like he is very opinionated which is a good thing, but I do not remember him being disrespectful, correct me if I am wrong, and if I am, the i stand corrected, butah doe memba dat

1. He was harsh and lie. If she reach out to him and him ignore her why him a go tweet mek it look like the lady nah do nothing?

1. Mi tek it very very serious when someone lie to someone face..Maybe him neva expect Lisa fi ansa but him call har out on coming up wid ideas n talking and him know she reach out to him das y him put her on blast on instagram..Manipulative

1. Dutty bungle gangster, yuh nuh need fi tek dah route deh. Before unno come talk sense ah so suh “suck yuh mumma” unno deal wid. Ah mussi you ah tek offl Chronixx drawers when night come. Ah germs likes unno come ova yah wid unno stinkness. Gweh from yasso original WASTE.

38. Where did chronixxx say Obama a waste man?read the thing properly people he said we glorify some waste man he never said obama a waste man and Marcus pave the way for men like the president but on the other hand the president don’t do pardon until jan 17 after an election so let’s wait to see and dnt judge any of these two people

39. I wonder what people are say now that trump is president and kick wastmem put pf the place. I know for sure that rasta think they hitler come as if they are hitler to make no one speak their mind and kill someone for say their boy friend was lazy. rob and rape off the person who said it, induce witchcraft to make the perons poor steal off soul of the person who work and rise up and succed and taek the devil son to a place to show off fake wealth and powers. because she no want to give a abusers her money. and kil someone in name of she say her boy frien was lazy. romanin virgo said leave others business alone. and these rasta don’t. they use witchcraft cast judgemeint on people of what them guilty for and if chronix call Obama a wasteman and its his opinion and might be stupid and he can be call idiot for sayin it no more. but kill a person crucify someone take their soul out abuse rape them and leave them brain damage and steal he dreams to feed to a lazy waste man and get others to help in name of black people. chorinix has a opinion it might be stupid. garvey is a gangster he got a record so does it disvalue him of his merit of goal. Mandela was toss in jail for what. Garvey don’t believe in Rasta , he was a Christian. and he said KKK was ok for express their opinion and keep it real. so he can have his opinion. ut no Rasta Nazi can go around kill people for their business and rob them and use fake causes to disguise murder and rape and abuse, and fuckery and give others wealth th persons who don’t work for it. for fake heroics game.