CHUMPUP SON IN LAW A MEK DEAL WID CHINA..I KAINT

Jared Kushner, a Trump In-Law and Adviser, Chases a Chinese Deal
As Donald J. Trump’s son-in-law prepares for a White House role, his…
http://nyti.ms/2jeNWch – STORY LINK
Robert Reich
4 hrs ·
Egads! We’re not only dealing with Trump’s own conflicts of interest but also his family’s. Jared Kushner – Trump’s son-in-law — is now deeply involved in steering Trump policy, deciding on appointments, and intermediating between foreign leaders and Trump. And he is on the way into the Trump White House.
But Kushner’s multi-billion-dollar real estate business is backed by foreign money and by big banks, especially Goldman Sachs. According to today’s New York Times (and fine reporting by Susanne Craig, Jo Becker, and Jesse Drucker):
1. Kushner was instrumental in getting Trump to appoint Goldman Sachs president, Gary D. Cohn, as his chief economic adviser.
2. Kushner has received multiple loans from Israel’s largest bank, Bank Hapoalim – now under a Justice Department investigation into allegations that it helped wealthy Americans evade taxes.
3. Kushner is also a major borrower from Deutsche Bank, which recently reached a $7.2 billion settlement with the Justice Department over its sale of toxic mortgage securities, and remains under investigation over allegations that it disguised trades that helped Russian clients move money offshore.
4. When the Chinese ambassador to the United States called the White House in early December expressing concern that Trump spoke by phone with the president of Taiwan, the call was relayed to Kushner. At the same time, Kushner has been negotiating with Wu Xiaohui — the chairman of China’s giant Anbang Insurance Group, with estimated assets of $285 billion and close ties to the Chinese government — on a joint financial venture in Manhattan.
5. Several of Kushner’s foreign investors are beneficiaries of a federal program that grants two-year visas and a path to permanent residency in exchange for investments of $500,000. The program is popular with real estate developers as a cheap source of financing. But the U.S. Government Accountability Office has issued several reports raising concerns about the program’s insufficient background checks and lax safeguards against illicit financing.
How will Americans ever know whether the Trump White House is acting in the interests of America or in its own financial interests?
What do you think?

13 thoughts on “CHUMPUP SON IN LAW A MEK DEAL WID CHINA..I KAINT

1. Buss them ! Nasty stinking corrupted dogs them ! This is what America promotes : wicked wealth, greed , fraud and back door deals !

I am glad the politic watch dogs and the rest of the people living in America, NAH SLEEP .

Impeachment or world war three and destruction, soon come reach Babylon with this orange nincompoop !

1. I have one SINGLE question…We had Bloomberg and the Bushs who had money..Trump a sell glass him a sell tickets..If Trump and his people so rich why dem so gravalicious ? Dem cant put the money on pause for 4 years? Why so greedy??

1. Him money trail nah add up..He may owe more than what he owes and when it come outttttttttttttt mi want him face ketch a nice stroke he is too lie and dangerous

2. a theif will always be a thief, those “chumptards” and all the people who got hypnotized by his “make america great again” slogan is in for the ride of your life, he’s starting by taking away your healthcare, social security, medicare, any safety net that you financially contributed to and need the most when you’re vulnerable, leave you with no safety-net, then pass the bill for the “great great fence” to you, he and his band of crooks are going to bend you over and rape you without the vaseline :ngakak only wish I could see the look on A Dat Mi Seh face about 3 years or so from now :2thumbup

1. Greed is the perfect word.

Don’t forget kutchner dady did go prison and Chris Christie was the one who prosecuted his ass.

3. I can’t wait for it all to come out. And mi want China fix him business yuh see. Patiently waiting though, cauz him a gwan too much. Something must happen

4. Hi ramjam you might just be lucky to see my handsome face at such time hopefully still smiling… :genit:

5. Business is a harsh environment you have to be tuff as nails to survive in this world and Mr Trump understands that, but many sadly do not…