CLANSMAN DEAD

A man known in Spanish Town by ‘Taurus’ was shot and killed in the Spanish Town bus park in the vicinity of a major food establishment at a few minutes after 8 pm on Wednesday.

An alleged eyewitness told a Loop News reporter that, “de man dem cum fi him and buck up inna a police afta dem clap him n a pure shot…Clap clap clap between police and gunman. See it dey him round deh pan him face.”

Speaking with Loop News, a policeman said that minutes before the slain man had been spotted with a female across from a popular food establishment, and upon seeing the lawmen, he went into the bus park and shortly after several explosions were heard.

“He was a follower of Tesha Miller who turned to Blackman … We spotted him and, on seeing us, he hugged a female and walked from the outskirt of the wholesale. As we attempted to follow him several explosions were heard,” the cop said.

Up to press time, Taurus was still lying on his face while another person was shot and injured and rushed to the Spanish Town Hospital.

4 thoughts on “CLANSMAN DEAD

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak LET ME REPEAT:HELL WAITING ROOM A GO FULL A WE DEMONS BY 12/31/2017. Baby mummas and wives prepare unu frocks 😉 done to the criminals tired a dem own ilk.