COCKIEWACHUMDEH

13 thoughts on “COCKIEWACHUMDEH

1. Dont know why but for whatever reason I dont like this gal she too nuff and always a find fault with people and she have the worst character in America she and her mother is the same f**king thing walk And Liter them body like dogggg…… yes met shorty mother f**k off all a the little boy them over kirk…..DUNKIRK SISTER NEED FI GIVE IAN HIM BABY THE JAKET THAT SHE GIVE TO KEVIN …… SORRY TO SAY ME AND YOU GUYS ARE FRIEND BUT WHEN I SEE F**RY I am going to Specks….. Still love unnu tho.

2. I don’t get it if she is a stalker, why is the sender saying she seen her and the tattoo artist at the movies, that goes to show she’s not a stalker they have something going on that no one should know about it if he has a girlfriend… This girl I’ve seen her look good one time and that was for her party a while back a video I saw but any other time she looks plain and not good at all…

3. MET YOU NO KNOW SAY SHE AND SAM GOTTI NOT F***G AGAIN OH GOD NOBODY LIKE THIS GAL SHE CHAT EVRYBODY AND SHE LIVE INNA ALEX EXPRESS CLOTHES YET SHE TALK BAD ABOUT PEOPLE AND WHAT THEY WEARING

4. Her n her bestie yak walk f**k like dog nutten new 2 peas n a bucket show me u frens n i tell u who u R