COCKY TRACTOR AND WHAT WE ARE HEARING

We heard from the chief scammer Brittanya that her death was over some money stolen………….and many people have also said this…we want to know how much money, when it was stolen, who did she tell she was traveling to that day and lastly…..who was the money stolen from…We want to know because uno bold enough fi a put value on someone’s life suh talk

47 thoughts on “COCKY TRACTOR AND WHAT WE ARE HEARING

1. What a piece a boldness eeeh gal, over tiefing money. Money that belongs to none a onu you ago pass judgement on a next womans life. Demon your day will come.

2. Don’t matter how much if you a teef people money don’t feel sorry for you sorry just don’t especially Inna Dem hard times ya

3. Her phones suppose to have a lot of clues they need to look there so first. But look pon them a kill people over people money.

4. So now, She teef people scamming money and blatantly go Jamaica? Why she never let someone carry her Daughters come a farrin? My cousin just got her Son papers and because she could not get the time off from work she had one of her friends bring her son to Florida, and to make it worst Tractor was down there partying? I guess we can speculate that she gave away her own life. nothing but Scammers, Drug dealers and teef left back in a dancehall no wonder the parties are getting extinct and no one wants to associates themselves anymore with this kind of lifestyle, I honestly feel sorry for her Kids and hopefully someone will step in and let them still come farrin come live their lives.

1. Maybe she was bring the proceeds of scamming to its rightful owner in Jamaica. A lot of time, the scammers in Jamaica have the funds sent to people in the USA who that send the money or bring the money to Jamaica. It is very difficult to send the funds via Money Transfer Company as in the past, so the scammers in Jamaica has the money from the Lotto Scam sent to an intermediary in the USA.

So, Cocky Tractor probably dip into the money and only deliver “some” to the scammers in Jamaica. Just my take….

5. So sad. Puss and dog don’t have the same luck. As a woman and a mother, she should have known better than tobsteal people money and live so openly as if nothing is going on behind the scenes. That will upset anyone and force the evil in this to hurt you. No matter the amount, her life was worth more. People are not playing these days, they’re killing for the simplest things. We have to respect other people’s money the way we respect ours. Damn man. Her death is exposing her hidden colors and that must be difficult for her family, friends and children especially. We have to protect ourselves from the demons of the world and one way is not to get our hands dirty.

Judith was traveling more than those who can actually afford to do so. She loud up herself up until the end last moment of her life. I read in one of the other threads that her sister brought her to her father’s house to hide out and she still got up and went partying smh when will people learn to just lay low and live a low key life? The problem with a lot of us is, we have too much to prove. We would rather put our lives on the line to keep up with a bunch of broke people rather than just live a simple and peaceful life. This is very very sad to hear. Who would have thought she was scamming, robbing and doing all these things in the streets?

This is why we cannot envy people. We don’t know how they’re financing their lifestyles. We see them traveling but we don’t know if they’re carrying drugs or money for people. We see them eat good and driving the best but we have no idea how many mothers have to shed tears for them to keep up their hypeness.

I feel sorry for her daughter more than anything else. She knew what she was getting into, her daughters didn’t ask to lose their mother.

Rest In Peace to her.

6. Was this all worth for dancehall hype I’m sure if she work save put something aside every month she reach her goal success don’t come overnight

7. Who give her the link in New York ?????????? To meet these people????????? So no we understand why these ppl can buy all these expensive brands and drink champagne without a job in USA

8. Heard she has lost her job many months ago cause off partying and showing up late . I don’t want no quick money .

9. Uno heart to cold because of money she deserved to die like that and who she thief from are thieves themselves

10. Scammed money and drug money = MURDER.As a female especially mother dem lifestyle deh mi condemn to di root.My granny seh mi fi wuk has d fi weh mi waan and day I will do until death.Cum fi mi all uno waan But dat big 39 yr old gal cud stop throw harself pon dancehall floor long time.HOW SHE IN AH SCAMMING AND SHE NOH WEAR NUTTN GOOD,it’s like a 99 cent store she shop and all har pictures dem weh she post is in dancehall or under tree.Noooh sah she have mi a think deep.PPL GET KILLED FI LESS DAN DAT SHE SHOULD KNOW F**KN BETTER.#careless

11. She probably pay back the money and think all is well,so she felt comfortable going to Jamaica to get her kids not knowing from the double cross the DON he don’t see you as his confidant anymore.She set up her own self.RIP

12. How is that wicked when she stole there money? My brother owe me 10 gran and trust mi I pulled my glock on him because of his attitude regarding my money. Ppl nah play wid money now time too hard. She stole the money and a hype pon top of it…a put up video with liquor and a floss come on now yu caan play wid ppl like dat. N they told her to stay away but no she a move like hulk.She wasn’t thinking about her daughters at all. And she openly put her family at risk too. Over money not even her hard earn money but thiefing money come on now. And those ppl crying over her dem did know her deeds or dem cry because dem was apart of the scamming ring? Lol

13. All of them lucky. The white people going to kill all who taking their money. Obeyah man they coming to when they come to jamaica.she got herself in this mess she know the rules, only person i feel sorry for now is the child…

14. There are many Jamaicans that move abroad and hold down two, three even four jobs to make ends meet, sometimes while anxiously looking over their shoulders in the event that immigration turn up. They work hard and keep themselves out of trouble. However, there is the temptation to want things fast without working for it but the fast route is often the dangerous route. She had a choice and she chose the quick, hot fast life which ultimately ended her life.

Yes, everyone here is giving their opinions on the case now and rightly so. Scammers are scum, they will all eat, drink and work collectively to make a hit but will kill you as water chill if they feel they are being double crossed and she must have known this. Scammers have been killing scammers for years. Scammers are thieves but they are also murderers and rats because wherever they operate the crime rates are high in the area. These people who prey on the vulnerable for days and weeks sometimes with minimal success, will pick up a gun and rob at gunpoint when hungry start bite dem. They are selfish, heartless and cruel with no consideration for the people who often lose their life savings, people who live with the scars of having a gun pointed at their head. My Uncle is a old man and he has been robbed twice at gunpoint in a returnee community. The experience has broken him and turned him into a nervous wreck while the teef dem get high on the hog nyamming out the man pension money. His stolen farin passport was found and returned to him and guess and tell me who had it?

Initially I expressed my condolences at this woman’s death but now that I read the full story, quite frankly I couldn’t care less if they throw her body inna gully and mek John crow nyam it. And who wants to tell me to go suck is their business; words and empty threats mean nothing to me. People like her are turning beautiful Jamaica into a toilet. I mean what I say and won’t take it back. On the other hand, I pray that there are loving family members to raise her kids especially being vulnerable girl children.

15. She lost her job and was about to be homeless , she and her landlord are in court , she know nuff scammer from montego bay , them recruited her it seems she collect some of f the money and didnt pay it over or was telling them she didnt get it. So they kidnap her daughter .

16. So did they release her daughter now that they kill her .and the landlord will take all of her stuff out of that apt now for his or her self,she should not go down there and should not extended her stay if that part is true sad sad day .but is eye water on her for scamming people i was approach by one crew here in the states about to open up bank accounts in my name for them to moved money i said no thanks.i love my life you do have these jamaican going around doing these things

17. She got money and didnt turn it over so her daughter was kidnapped. Her sister told her to lay low and she didnt. If this is true then she wasnt thinking. Firstly she cannot be serious, robbing scammers knowing they have her contact/next of kin details. My heart breaks knowing her child was kidnapped. Only God knows what the child had to endure. The child now has to cope with loosing her mom.

18. Mi naah cuss ah reason mi ah reason DONT CUM FAH MI Oooo!.Cocky Tractor as she affectionately called don’t even have a pic wid ah man weh look lik she ah track,ah bayy gal underneath and private parts yuh see she ah embrace in ah dance hall.What example can she set for those two beautiful girls?. 39 years on God land is enough for someone to consider themselves too grown for certain life.God DONT like ugly,how di f**k ppl must ah work hard fi weh dem waan and sum badmind dutty ppl weh waan easy life cum ah thief yuh things?. She kno hard ppl wuk fi dem money?.Destruction cud neva avoid she and har confederates.Fi di naah weh she ah carry she think it hard fi thief caz “cocky tractor” ah one name wid multiple meanings.She had no value for her life she was a waste to society.She fava one beautiful mad woman wid out progress.The kids are beautiful yet still dem noh look like ah scammer farina pickney.Mi still waan kno weh dah gal deh shop because all pretty girls and rain bow things dem look better dan weh she wear.How di fuk she in ah dance hall and a suck gal breast and front,ah scam and ah trash dung cocky wid har bulldozer front and owe landlord rent? Dat mek sense?.Mi only sorry fi di kids caz she dead lik ah pilgrim without progress.Fukn idiot .

19. Anon @ 4:44 p.m. if what you are saying that she lost her job and was about to be homeless and tried something, then I cant blame her for trying. However there must have been some understanding, she get x-amount and she decided if the x-amount was worth it. You can play with dutty people money. You know sey people get killed if man step pan a man shoes let alone tek wey him money. In the underworld she had to be dealt with as a deterrent so other will know that the same fate will meet them if dem diss.

20. When you put party before you job you sure will lose your apartment or your little room over your head . Why most Dancehall woman Donna to frenchie all them lose them apartment or house fi party . Most off them staying with someone or them parents home . Leave party and work and pay y’all bills . You have green card get a job even with no papers nuff ppl have up them job . Judith lost her job because off keeping up with party and dancing that’s why she tun to scamming.

21. Dumbstruct to rass she was a pretty dark girl bleaching tun her up more,, she could represent how the tone lie dung pon she. so sad still but she was fearless,, or she settled tings an think it done… its peoples money dem a murda for..the cold cold associates say she fi dead gain..govt cant stop these merciless set bebe weh u deh u had ur bellyfull an gi it to ur party

22. That Brittanya ago get deal wid wicked in d future…u think god naa sleep she a brag n a boast bout d killing like d police can hold HER as an accessory to d murder because she said a mouth full…Dem ago kill her to caz she said too much dat ALONE CAN MEK D WHOLE A DEM OPERATION MASH UP…bitch like she fi get rape n kill push a double barrow rifle inna har mouth n let go dat bloodclaat

23. These comments, smh. If what was said is true Mama u lost your life over nothing, real sad. Granny seh 1 1 coco fill basket, GOD will bless u when u grin and bare. Look deh now people can write all kinda tings bout u. RIP Mama,FATHER GOD please strengthen, guide and protect her her family and loveones especially her daughter’s. I hope her family r loveones don’t read these comments

1. Are you a scammer too or not !!!! This one has you thinking huh…just tell the warning and try stop if you still a dweet it

24. I am responding to 8:26pm stop it be careful of what you are saying.about this lady have some hearth just dont come for me.just words of the wise if you have nothing good.to say say nothing how are me to tell you Sila.read psalms 109 ,and psalms 51 i sign off

25. @BADMIBAD IT SOUND LIKE U BAD MIND MORE THAN ANYTHING ELSE, WHO U TO DEFINE WHEN SHE STOP DANCE, THATS NOT THE ISSUE HERE IF A DANCE ALONE SHE WOULD BE ALIVE AND SHE WAS BEAUTIFUL IF SHE GO IN ANY STRIP CLUB A MIAMI EASY MINIMUM GRAN SHE CAN CLEAR BUT SHE CANT SATIFSY ITS OUR PROBLEM,, SEE TUFF DYMA A ROLL EENA RUBBISH PAN MARVIN STILL ALIVE, MANY FEMALE ENVIED HER

1. They envied her because she was traveling and they didn’t know she was scamming. F**k outta here. All who are rolling in rubbish and envied her are still here and they’re not going from Jamaica to America on the expense of innocent people’s credit. Y’all dumb broads love when people envy unno fi unno fake life eeeei LOL

26. BEAUTY WITHOUT BRAINS IS UNFOUNDED,,DID NOT GO HIGH SCHOOL… EMPTY HED GAL GET MAN TO LOVE THE GROUND THEY WALK ON THEIR FAMILY IN THE KNOW PUT THEM IN HIGH PLACES ALL WHEN DEM CRATCHES TINK,,, TIME CHANGE RED EYE IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY AND BADMIND IS RAMPANT

27. This is just a case of wrong place at the wrong time. Ain’t no scammer money and all these things. Focus people turn your eyes to the one in the hospital there lies the answer RIP JUDITH

1. The one in the hospital is the one in the wrong place wrong time.. they know which side the driver on and which side the passenger on. If is the man them wang why Judith get 6 or 7 shot and the guy got only 2.
      Me see somebody post day we might not want to face the truth because we didn’t know her as that type of person but remember we just know her fr dance so we don’t know what else she was involved in.

28. My sister boyfriend just telling her that Judith get the money fi bring go Jamaica and when she reach she tell them they took it at the airport. Guess she think they bought her story so she wasn’t laying low. Them men deh a kill fi $100 but less $1000s. I only hope if she kept the money since she done dead fi it already it is used to take care of her kids.

29. Stop it. The woman husband two out 500 000 dollar insurance pon him wife couple months before dis happen. He give the big daughter nuff money all the time. This is a smoke screen. Unuh feh stop it