COMEY TESTIMONY TODAY

31 thoughts on “COMEY TESTIMONY TODAY

1. I’m hereeeeeeeeeee lol Comey say ” Lord I hope there are tapes” woooooooooiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeee

2. AFTERNOON MET AND METTERS

TALK THE THINGS DEMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM COMEY , LET IT ALL OUT

I PERSONALLY WAS SHOCKED TO HER THE SENATOR FROM VIRGINIA SEY YES THEY BELIEVE THE RUSSIANS MESSED WITH THE ELECTION

3. Met this is bigger than the watergate scandal back in the 70’s…dem need fi lock up him and the son in law…impeach him rass now man.

4. Well, up until now there is NO incriminating evidence that Mr Trump done anything wrong pertaining to the laws of the land. ..

:newyear

5. I’ve read from a reputable source that two house democrats are preparing documents of articles of impeachment for Trump.

It is here n a Dat me sey!!

6. See di sed Ruskies plant fake news and meck di Orangutan diss up Qatar web hab a US military base in dem country, and causing rift in the gulf state while selling di true terrowrists arms. Di fool not even realize di games him a play.

7. COMEY PLAYED BOTH SIDES, HE THOUGHT HE WAS BIGGER THAN THE OFFICE. I CAN’T BELIEVE THIS MAN ADMIT HIM LEAK CLASSIFIED INFO TO HIS FRIENDS TO LEAK TO THE MEDIA SMH.

1. Classified? Did u watch the hearing?? Comey was doing his job and from what I hear now he is impartial and both sides could not handle that but dont lie pan di man bout leak classifieds a so uno tell lie pan people

1. Trump thought he had the handle and Comey had the blade but he is a fool to think he can get away with all this. Comey picked up on his guilt that is why he started documenting him

8. Mr Trump asked the Jim Comey to end Flynn investigation. Comey stated today that he took it as an order. Mr Trump request is obstruction of justice @ anonymous 2:28pm

9. Comey already effed it up. He also implicated Loretta Lynch. Oops !

Also, did you see Maxine Waters has 200,000 pension fund from Russian firm?

Seems like her Californian constituents are getting sick of her over the top antics.

1. Big bumbo leave my mentor outta this prove that SHIT where u got that info from must be Russia go eat shit n play in traffic man bout $200,000 now that’s a FACKING INSULT KMDT

10. Afta di Russian dem get whey dem want dem ago kill trump it too late it dun gone bad Aready.

11. it leaked from the white house that everyday he has been cursing out his weasel of a protoge elf ears jeff sessions ever since sessions recused himself from the investigations, word on the street is that it got real intense the past couple of weeks since the independent councel was appointed to the investigations as he(mango-face) believe it resulted
    from session’s recusal, there is even rumor that he might fire the weasel as the weasel even offered to resign as an option on the table, but I don’t think “mango-face” can afford to fire anyone at the moment because he will definitely have a hard time filling those posts because nobody wants to work for him, with only the exception of “uncle-ruckus” the sherrif from wisconsin and of course :maho
    “Dat Mi Sey” :ngakak

12. So met you call giving information to your friend to leak it to the washington post not leaking, how is that doing your job?
    He said he leaked it bc of trump tweet, but the article come out bf the tweet and almost word for word.
    The man repeated i could be wrong several times during the hearing smh lmao.

what somebody said to you and how u interpret it is 2 different things. when he felt that he was being told what to do by trump he should have blown the whistle, but as i said before, he was playing both sides. If trump neva fire him , he would still be there laughing up with him.

Him mek mi think big info ago reveal and let me down man lmao.

Him show mi w Loretta n Bill meeting, them did a try suppress the Hillary investigation, and with trump meeting, him show trump waan put the russia thing to rest, he knew of both and did nothing. Comey fi gwey, he became bigger than the department, damn narcissist.

13. @ANONYMOUS 6:51 YES LMAO, SHE THE NEXT ONE, NOT ONE SUGGESTION BROUGHT TO THE TABLE, JUST A DAMN DISTRACTION. EVERYBODY WANT TO BE A CELEBRITY ON THE NIGHTLY NEWS LMAO, IS LIKE NOBODY NAH WORK A WASHINGTON AGAIN.
    OBAMACARE A FALL DUNG A GRUNG AND MI NUH HEAR THEM PUT ONE IDEA HOW TO FIX IT. BOTH SIDES A RAISE MI BLOOD PRESSURE I SWEARRRRRRRRRR

14. Met him did a gwaan like a gyal yesterday, bout “i wish i was stronger” A him mek Hillary loose so him fi gwey.

A come a play victim, him a act like him did fraid fi go against Loretta and fraid fi go up against trump. You the head of the most powerful organization, give me a break. Watch him come out with book next lol