MONEY REAL OR NOT

Hi met,
This lady is a IG celebrity. She is know to many as a mentor, relationship expert and a person who came from dirt to now making one hundred thousand dollar monthly. I am not sure if she can be trusted, but I fallow her on IG and some of her captions about her wealth are very convincing. Do you think she is credible?Strongly thinking about her seminars and the amount of people that goes. I hope she is authentic.

19 thoughts on “MONEY REAL OR NOT

1. This lady is a liar. I went on her husband ig,, page and I saw him on videos in Jamaica with lots of pound of weed and that’s not for smoking purpose. It look like them a dry the weed fi prepare it for exporting or them selling it in Jamaica. So this rages to riches honest story is not so true. Her husband is a hustler.

2. Well she’s from Miami once lived in Philadelphia but yes to sum extend she can be trusted.even though no one is perfect,her husband though is a big time drugz dealer and she helps him to clean and cover up that dirty money which is great.but they both are a great couple and loyal to each other’s they have really nice cars and house and they just living the great life like we all should do.

3. I know personally that think coming from my friend baby daddy who is currently living in Jamaica by the name of SHINEZ/KIRKYSHINE WHO CLAIMING TO BE A OWNER OF ALLFACESENT PRODUCER,that nigga is a real hater and badmind DREZEE LIL BROTHER JOHNDOE AND FLEXX FROM GULLY.A KIRKY SEND THIS IN BECAUSE HIM A CARRY PUSSY FEELINGS FOR BAWSELADY HUSBAND,BARBERBIGGZ AND JOHNDOE.KIRKYSHINES YOU ARE A REAL PUSSY YUTE.STOP LIVING A LIFE OF LIES AND CLAIMING YOU HAVE MONEY WHEN YOU DEAD ASS BROKE NIGGA.AND STOP THROWING SHADEZ FOR BARBERBIGGZ,JOHNDOE,STALKER AND FLEXX FROM GULLY..YOU HATING ASS NIGGA AND BADMIND AGO KILL YOU,YOU LOOK REAL STRESS THAT ALL GREY HAIR START TO TAKE OVER YOUR ENTIRE FACE AND HEAD AND YOU JUST IN YOUR EARLY 40’S.BADMIND A KILL KIRKYSHINE SLOWLY.LIL BITCH ASS NIGGA STOP THROWING SHADEZ AND GROW UP NIGGA.I KNOW THIS FOR A FACT,ITS ALL IS TRUE BECAUSE HE’S TALKING ABOUT DREZEE BROTHER BROTHER IS A REAL CLOWN BUT DEALING WITH HIS BROTHER STILL.AND HATING ON FLEXX BECAUSE FLEXX FIND YOU OUT AND WENT BTO GULLY SO YOU VEX AND CALL JR TO TALK THINGS OUT WITH HIM TO FRIEND BACK UP GULLY WHEN YOU BEEN SWITCH SIDE WITH TEFLON,SAVAGE BY CLAIMING UNRULY TO DISS VADO BUT UNRULY DONT SEE YOU SO YOU ONLY LEFT TO HATE ON THE REAL NIGGA’S AROUND YOU.LYING AND BADMIND ASS NIGGA KIRKYSHINE.

4. Fist red flag is that’s she makes all this money and is gonna ask ppl that she’s trying to convince that she’s rich how to fix her credit lol, she also…..she is a fake and fraud just like every other famous person on ig I never get why crave the spotlight when ur money ain’t clean.

5. Suh den ppl a tek inspiration from gal whey duh batty???? Wtf really a gwan? It look like tings inna di air eno virus or sumting. Gal whey nuh love dem color nuh love di baddy God gi dem kmt…. ppl really a looooooou a swear.

6. Don’t do it! Nothing is as easy as they say. If yuh want good, yuh nose haffi run. Nothing in life is easy or we all would be doing it.

7. No she isn’t legit. So sad that so many people have such low self esteem that they resort to looking up to these people for advise and mentorship. The house she live in with the 2 dolphins painted in the pool I know the Jew man that own it and when it was on the market for rent. She don’t own that house plus she has many bad reviews on BBB.People spend all this money to go to these people seminars for them to convince them they have money from legitimate business as oppose to scamming and being a hustler, they need help. It would serve these people better to get a 401k, buy some stocks or something…damn idiot them..smh

8. The only house dem have a the one inna Miami Gardens and anybody can own a house down there. All if them giving me for free I don’t want it. How someone who worse off than me fi advise me. She a one hellava scamma

9. Nuh see how ppl can take advice from she like REALLY?! She look like one scamma and dah batty deh look nasty and unprofessional look like ah bere scamming she and her husband inna

10. Problem is too many sheeps followers out there not enough leaders!! Frm u see these ppl frm a mile away see the con game i jus pass scroll rite pass they profile on insta!! They put up a few vacay pics n clothes labels n think ppl weh used to things a guh get frighten bunch a never see come see

11. Fraud and we see you commenting up top bitch you is a fraud people paying 500 to sit down and let this bit h lie to you she be on instagram every f**king day talking for free wake up people . All she wanna do is floss on your exspsense can’t trust a bitch that is in Insta everyday talking about LoVe and Hip Hop called her but she not interested . Girl please

1. 500 what? Lol Don’t kill me. Sender ISSA FRAUD. Not in the mood to go into details about her but she doesnt have the credentials to teach any kind of financial planning or credit repairing seminar. She can only teach people what she did and then present information from online sources. She herself doesnt have good credit and oh yah she lives to impress apple and teneisha images RED FLAG

12. To the person who sent this in you have been forewarned. Don’t throw good money after bad. Anybody can photoshop a return or even do one and print. It doesn’t mean it was sent to the IRS; it is not an IRS transcript. Wake up people. Even Stevie Wonda can see what this gyal selling don’t make sense. Spend the time and research who you give you money to online. Work hard and put down your likkle money for rainy days. Don’t allow people like this to scam you unless you don’t have anything to live for. Sometimes karma if they don’t catch these ppl themselves it usually catches the ppl closest to them. A fool and his money will soon depart. Don’t be a fool now.

13. Her husband is a big drug dealer and he use barbering as cover up kmt.. all these people on ig wah live inna designers everyday is SCAMMERS n DRUG DEALERS… point blank