CONFIRM FI ME OOOOOOOOOO DEM SEH OMAR COLLYMORE GET SHOT

SENDER:-Just got info that Omar Best Collymore was just shot outside Sagicor

video below

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/441302319621332/

**Update***
Collymore in surgery and him fren dead

69 thoughts on “CONFIRM FI ME OOOOOOOOOO DEM SEH OMAR COLLYMORE GET SHOT

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

MET O…DRUM BEAT CATCH HIM/DEM! Lololol GOW IRONIC A INFRONT A INSURANCE COMPANY DEATH COME CALL! :ngakak

1. Look at GOD!

Met Keep we updated and mek we know if di Pussihole DEAD yet. Him friend shouldnt a dead…a HIM shoulda dead…Met Keep on this story pleaseee…If nothing else Simone family need dem JUSTICE

2. So he couldn’t wait until after his wife’s funeral to go and collect the insurance money? I’m sorry that his friend got shot but my God, can one man be so brave and money hungry? I’m telling you, he will not live to enjoy that blood money.

3. No wonder the wife family did so quiet. Silent river run deep….bet yuh him would a never set up a next woman life.

Then again I wonder if the “Fren” is a next female?

4. But yuh si how life guh Met, him mek di innocent taxi driva get killed because he wanted to make sure that his wife died that day and now he’s responsible for the death of his friend who got caught in the cross fire. This guy is cursed and any woman that gets involved with him end up been cursed also. But I doubt he even cares that his friend died, all he’s thinking about is getting that insurance money.

5. I hope is not fake him a fakeit fi people leave him alone.
    Dem fi confiscate him documents so him cah run go back a Farin or Barbdos.
    Don’t even leave the kids dem round him cause him will try dem next fi get the insurance $$$ him desperate bad..

1. A big speculation. In fact, Simone family might have nothing to do with the attempt on his life. How do we know it wasn’t the other two people were the target? Unno Jamaican love jump to conclusion with hearsay. Up to this point, no one knows if he was a life or dead. Pure lies about the Dude getting 19 shots.

1. We don’t know why and don’t care at this point, All we know him need fi dead, with your fool fool question that everybody been asking, where were you when all of this all over the Jamaican blogs? KMT We nuh know! Omar go to Hell.

6. Unuh please tell me sah him dead, that’s all. Him kill the Girl and still a walk round like Jamaican people a real idiot? Him need fi Dead.

7. Yuh bloodclaat yuh! Bway mi deh yah seh it ago tek likkle time but di duppy dem come choo quicker dan mi tink.. yes oooooo! now confess all di evil wicked tings yuh did b4 yuh tek di last breath boy. A whey di f**k yuh feel like youth tink a bloodclaat Bahamas dis yuh wee dead boy! Come a we place come kill one a we own pussy yuh lucky we nuh go bahamas go bloodclaat tear dung one a funu tuh oh. WARNING! Hunnu naaaa bloodclaat learn Tink a chattings. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. Met if the Jancrow Omar Best really dead, Your site go pop right dung like when Bready did kick the bucket. This a Histrryyyyy, Like him own Jamaica old Bajan Rass.

9. F**k di fren tuh.. bullet! anyting get clap a so it go bye! A money di fren luv das why.. kill everyting nuh leff nuttn… mattafact mi a go roun a di next post go check pan di fren di news must reach har like when yuh get lick wid a bag a brick. what a stress ova here noice 🙂

10. Good afternoon nice and beautiful bloggers, all me interested fi hear, is that, a boy guh fi collect insurance money, and Boom! A boy just dead. All mi waan fi hear is him DEAD, all the friend ,mi not even sorry fi him, cause him DEAD through ( by )association, him just as good too, any weh a par with him fi lick weh too, a suh the road set. Dead di pussy fi dead str888888, that’s why mi quiet all this time on this subject, mi just get the good news fi mek mi comment pan the topic.

11. mi did wah hear fi him story but God a God….police Betta nuh badda wit no thorough investigation…dem Betta see and blind hear and deaf.

1. Exactly! Me no know why anybody a mention “friend”. Any friend this dead dog have invovle in a him wrongs.

12. who to tell maybe the friend in on it too . because the friend must know say him wife was murdered he is a suspect.they probabably was gonna split the money between them.

13. To the surprise of no one, jungle justice meet him nasty raas! It sweet mi yu si. Met I dont know if the wife was your friend, if so give my condolences to them. Mi a rejoice sey him dead. Dem maybe naaw rejoice cause the children are now orphans but mi can rejoice cause di dutty f**ka caan kill nuh more ppl. The wife nuh bury bout him gone look bout insurance money, before God and man kind it nuh look good. Yeah man, di killy killy dem mek sure insure him raas dung a hell, bout him a look insurance money. Teef fram teef, God laugh. Mi loike it!

14. Mi jus a wait on a watsap message to hear he succumbed to his injuries cuz this was a failed hit! Him betta tek this as a warning seh hit deh pan him head

1. Simone had more than 20. Him fi rass dead. But mi did want fi hear him story, and then fling him inna alligator pit.

15. Omg maybe is him sacrifice him friend. How him so lucky not to die in a 3rd shooting?! Y’all heard he was also in the taxi with his wife on that fateful day? My mind tell me this boy need the money for lawyer fee because the former girlfriend’s case was re-opened. That may have been the motive to kill his wife or maybe he had confessed to the wife about that killing and she probably threatened to talk since the relationship had gone south.

16. Whoever sort him out smart. The pussy was expecting an attack after the funeral. Him tink him was going to collect money and move to another country real quick, instead him dead real quick.

17. Him nuffi dead, him fi tun paraplegic and haffi wear diaper and can’t do a thing to help himself. Suffer dutty bitch.

18. Mi know him cant stay a Jamaica and live bigger money talk… funeral a next Saturday him should a deh pon the ice right now. I’m just waiting to hear if him dead… you not going to enjoy that money..

19. I dnt agree with this, I would co-sign with a disappearance then find his mutilated body 2wks later in a shit pit..cause of death? Suffocation by feces… A more fitting death.

20. Is there a more current photo of him?
    The vid of the friend gives me chills…… A man’s last moments alive.. yu see him jus look on him belly wound like him ah seh “Jah know star..neva know ah so it ah end..”

21. He is not dead guys. He is at Kph. Currently threatening to “crumble the family”
    He is currently trying to contact the authorities in America to get him out the country, he is an American.
    I just hope they finish him now

KPH KPH KPH spread the word, he is not dead. POOR FAMILY HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS 🙁
    Omar’s ego is very big, he will retaliate

1. He is American by naturalization, born in Barbados, came to the U.S , lived in New York n was a problem child and his mother decided to move to Miami. I do not believe he is sending any messages. Its the sister who has posted about evil being snuffed out..People must stop mek up stories..I have the sister’s message but I will not give her the attention she is seeking

22. NOW THOSE KIDS HAVE NO FRIGGIN PARENTS. ITS JUST SAD THAT HE WOULD DO THAT TO THE MOTHER OF HIS CHILDREN AN I CAN UNDERSTAND IF HER FAMILY RETALIATED.