PUTTING UP HER WORKPLACE IS AGAINST JMG’S RULES…BUT LOOK

*Got this email this am but had to check if it could be put up on here like that cause mi nuh want nobody haul and pull me as ujal..I did not trust to put up on any of my regular accounts because this is trouble so here goes*
https://youtu.be/7_79IJLV6xY

This girl works at (Edited). Her name is Ayiesha. She use to work at Spanish town parish council. She a deh with the mayor of Spanish Town Norman Scott. All she do is behave like her shit can mek patty. She video people everyday degrading them but enough is enough. She videos the old people at the infirmary and makes a mockery of them. This should not be done because these people are left in the care of people like herself who pays scant regard for these old people. Going to send you a video. She needs to leave. People should not take advantage of homeless and mentally unstable persons…it might be funny to you but its not funny for the institution and family members. She needs to be removed from there. It goes to show you that links run things in jamaica cause is just because her man I s the mayor why she work there. Humble yourself girl cause old age is a must an karma is a b*tch.

11 thoughts on “PUTTING UP HER WORKPLACE IS AGAINST JMG’S RULES…BUT LOOK

1. What in the world did I just witness???? This heifer is instigating sexual abusive behavior with these elderly people? ?? Who is this animal? Can you imagine the things she does off camera? This is awful!

2. A whey she put dem video deh? pan social media? I mean talk an play around wid dem if yuh want but why video it… A slackness dat tuh cause when yuh old issa almost like yuh a baby again…mi watch but all mi see is a di same way she coulda a mek a likkle boy touch a likkle girl vagina an mi despise dem tings yea! Mi nuh trust har. A di law f**k up still cause a farrin yuh cyaah play wid dem old ppl yah suh hear! yuh loose yuh license and jail time plus fine.

1. I have no idea but I knew not to put it up on any of my regular channels cause di internet under heavy policing these days

3. THE GIRL IS THE MAYOR OF SPANISH TOWN GF, HE IS THE ONE THAT IS GETTING THE VIDEO DELETE HIM DONT WANT IT REACH THE NEWS PAPER .