Dana Riley
1 hr ยท
🎀Happy Birthday to me..Thank you lord for giving me the chance to live to see another year, blessing me with a wonderful family, an amazing son and not to mention the opportunity to be a mother again. God I ask that you continue to guide and protect me from any weapon that form against me. Every brick they threw at me , I used it to stand on and I continue to stand firm with my head held high. Thank you all in advance for all the bday wishes. 🎀 #4/13
https://www.instagram.com/p/BEJDqxVFLY6/
Mi seh I know this was going to make the pink wall
Mi waan know who a di baby daddy lol
Well maybe a you same one send it in after press like on the girl pic.
sexy pregnant gal who breed her met
Whoever she is… She looks DAAAAAAAAAAAAMN good!
HBD Miss Lady and congratulations on your daughter
It’s the same man is the baby father and it’s not rev !!!!
No sah mi fraid a pink wall the girl just post this and unu send it in already ooh God man y can ppl just live Lowe the ppl dem Mek dem live nuh bad mind
Sometime a dem same one send in from other pages,but she look cute tho
Boochie, You say sometimes. I say MOST of the time is dem same one send it in. Dancehall folks are a set of attention seeking hoes
I’m pretty sure that’s what that was…th
HBD! :rose: I’ m not a pink chic, but she rocking that Pink. Gwan preggo, although I don’t know you I wish you all the best.
Met I missed you :kiss
Girl you look dam good, don’t care who a di father. Blessings
Nice dana so happy to see all these young people having babies & looking great
Looking really lovely! I don’t know you, but you are rocking everything so well in that pic, girl!
Looking great girl! Wishing you a safe delivery. Congrats.
this is so cute
She’s definitely a cutie