CONGRATULATIONS

Dana Riley
1 hr ยท
🎀Happy Birthday to me..Thank you lord for giving me the chance to live to see another year, blessing me with a wonderful family, an amazing son and not to mention the opportunity to be a mother again. God I ask that you continue to guide and protect me from any weapon that form against me. Every brick they threw at me , I used it to stand on and I continue to stand firm with my head held high. Thank you all in advance for all the bday wishes. 🎀 #4/13
https://www.instagram.com/p/BEJDqxVFLY6/

congrats

16 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS

1. No sah mi fraid a pink wall the girl just post this and unu send it in already ooh God man y can ppl just live Lowe the ppl dem Mek dem live nuh bad mind

1. Boochie, You say sometimes. I say MOST of the time is dem same one send it in. Dancehall folks are a set of attention seeking hoes

2. HBD! :rose: I’ m not a pink chic, but she rocking that Pink. Gwan preggo, although I don’t know you I wish you all the best.

Met I missed you :kiss

3. Looking really lovely! I don’t know you, but you are rocking everything so well in that pic, girl!