Eleven year old Briana Barnaby was another student who scored 100% on GSAT exams. The youngest student in her Primary school Brianna age 11 will go to Manchester High school. The principal calls Brianna a genius who had brain surgery in the second grade. Congratulations!
God is good all the time
Some pickney born bright it look like she a one a dem..the father told the school that she told him to stand on the left when she was coming out a surgery and he was on the opposite side n she ask him what him doing there…Miracle kid
Really Metsy :)the Lord’s favor is on her man, I love to heard these stories the sad ones leave me so weak I’m afraid to read them
Of course but u know all the children that I have heard that got outstanding have their fathers around…they can use them as an example for father’s day
True I agree I have noticed too what I have also noticed a bit off topic but girls who have a good relationship with their fathers most times grow up to have good relationships with their spouses too
Congrats Babygirl
Excuse me
Miss Brianna if your not busy
Come tek dah LSAT fi mi nuh