CONGRATULATIONS BRIANA BARNABY ON HER PERFECT GSAT RESULTS

congratulations

Eleven year old Briana Barnaby was another student who scored 100% on GSAT exams. The youngest student in her Primary school Brianna age 11 will go to Manchester High school. The principal calls Brianna a genius who had brain surgery in the second grade. Congratulations!

0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS BRIANA BARNABY ON HER PERFECT GSAT RESULTS

1. Some pickney born bright it look like she a one a dem..the father told the school that she told him to stand on the left when she was coming out a surgery and he was on the opposite side n she ask him what him doing there…Miracle kid

1. Really Metsy :)the Lord’s favor is on her man, I love to heard these stories the sad ones leave me so weak I’m afraid to read them

1. Of course but u know all the children that I have heard that got outstanding have their fathers around…they can use them as an example for father’s day

1. True I agree I have noticed too what I have also noticed a bit off topic but girls who have a good relationship with their fathers most times grow up to have good relationships with their spouses too