CONGRATULATIONS KRISSY

21 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS KRISSY

1. Well I’m glad cause the way nashaun thief and scamming I would expect a bigger ring !! Don’t let this couple fool you big scammer dem

2. Haha prissykhrissy reach pinkwall i like her but i dont like di bwoy bklynfnst he too nuff anyway who is sweets and how did tjwre baby die he wss soo cute precious angel

3. It’s not unusual for a newly engaged woman to show off her ring. She’s excited! Sender, you would’ve done the same if it was you. For once, let’s be happy for someone.

Congratulation Krissy!

1. Not necessarily, her FiancĂ© uses the same Jeweler and made the purchase there…..big up the Jeweler Khrissy, he knows what suits you! Congratulations!!

Lhow out Sweets name though, they were just IG flirting.

4. That’s one insecure woman mi just go pOn her page first impression mi get and minknow why she isn’t cute ata lol she look funny looking like her dress style

5. Him a thief met need to expose his thieving asss all him do a sell apple Robert dem thieving good fi expensive he the broker , me nah wish nuh thief well cause a people information dem use and buy the ring

6. The Metters aren’t lying, I’ve seen Sweets and that guy out in Manhattan at an event. They tried staying low key, thinking that the Metters only go to events on Flatbush ave, Jamaica Ave and Whiteplains lol. You can’t hide from us, we attend sophisticated events also.

7. Nice ring… a cute dressed couple. All that glitters ain’t gold tho as we know. But if she accepts it than that’s her choice… congrats to her

8. When will sweets couture stop take people man. Sweets you don’t learn your lesson yet. Woman tired of beating you for they man,all the time from long time you is very very messy little girl. I see why Dolly hold on to the batty man all these years maybe she can’t manage the problem with people man but her batty man giving she problem. Sweets you low key more than Dolly but you deadly pon the taking of another woman man. Remember woman did mash up you car for her husband,next woman did box you in you face,next woman let you couldn’t go party for a good while,you go as far as Canada go let gal throw drinks on you for her husband. Little girl stop it please. See now the man you messing with engaged to Krissy