Sometimes people need to see other people commment and just leave it, like Anonymous 8:31 pm. How yu mean CNA don’t need Stethoscope? Ofcourse they do, they have to know how read blood pressure with the help of one. Just say congrats and keep it moving. The reason I know this is because just Monday I went with my grandma fir her check up and it was a nurse assistant who prepped her (took her pressure, blood sugar and gave her the cup to go pee in) before she saw the doctor, Not registered Nurse but a Certified Nursing Assistant.
Congratulations nd all the best, we all can do if wi put wi mind to it. Good move Pelpa
I’m loving it
This mi like fi see congrats
Congrats
Congratulations ambition mi seh
Congrats that haircut is horrible looks ugly but congrats
This is awesome!
Congratulations, kiddo! Continue to work hard, with and through God you WILL achieve all you have set out to do. It’s a GOOD look! I really like this.
CNA better than scamming or selling drugs. So Gawain Tru
This is what I love to see! From nothing to something ā¯—Ambition ova hype wi seh.
Congratulations P! Keep pushing forward!
He’s not studying to become a CNA, CNA don’t need a stethoscope.
Congrats!
Don’t know u but onward and upward bredda!
Sometimes people need to see other people commment and just leave it, like Anonymous 8:31 pm. How yu mean CNA don’t need Stethoscope? Ofcourse they do, they have to know how read blood pressure with the help of one. Just say congrats and keep it moving. The reason I know this is because just Monday I went with my grandma fir her check up and it was a nurse assistant who prepped her (took her pressure, blood sugar and gave her the cup to go pee in) before she saw the doctor, Not registered Nurse but a Certified Nursing Assistant.
He’s in medical school to become a registered nurse….he’s already a CNA congrats pelpa