MAN PROBLEM AN WALL PROBLEM

Met Gm, Old be4 them young a weh do them gal yah. met i here say she not living right because she put herself into one big situtation man problem & a bag a things. since yesterday mi ina the food shop but b4 mi di enter di a matters yah was the topic it stink bout she get wuk & **k & still can’t find the b/daddy. it sad fe yuh jerms but you a do road bad a dash out with no collection fe yuh sweat & the boy, this mattress often spot is on the street before she go look a life with her stay bad self.It nuh look good the father? non? run down your body nuh cut it get a work that the ans. Community mattress with nothing back a it someone need to lick it ina your big head it sad bad can’t a live so loose . nuff a these girl will do anything fe the media but check the background dem a live ina loo still in mother house nuh day.

9 thoughts on “MAN PROBLEM AN WALL PROBLEM

1. a b***h dat with no ambition she live like a wild animal so treated like one , sender we need more info on dis whoring gal wooie.

2. Nicole good good/Sender!! You sound hurt. It is obvious that this young lady is poor and from the ghetto,but she has a nice shape and cute. Tell us the entire story sender..Is she taking your community cocky? Sender please to use spell check next time…dunce like battttt.

3. Exactly,the gate is real.. The girl a tek har man n there’s nothing she can do about it. Lef the rass gyal n stop watch the gyal f**k

4. @spain jackass with no morals i bet ya’ll friends!! she don’t even own a bed dat ill wortless piece a shit uno walk and f**k fi buy fry fry food thats all, go and get a bed and a good place where uno can show we tired a the dutty yard pics…y’all bitches got y’all life backwards. out a 100% i think about 50% of these bitches in JA a waste gal. new year step your shit up..

5. she’s pretty…. leave har alone she will learn. Sender your life mucky too cause u cant spell and u cant construct a proper sentence. A few of my brain cells died from reading this. U need fi go back to school an stop watch ppl crotches.

6. It surprise me just how many of these girls are so clueless to their slutty lifestyle. picking up for her ain’t enough you guys need to reborn, because you guys too proud of being jump offs and home wrecker…

7. Lock a education people always quick to talk. “STFU anonymous i certainly see two birds have a feather flap togetther hoodrats with no upstair”. gal must take her dash & learn from it with her low lifestyle. refferd yourself before pointing finger’s i can clearly see u did attend a non-traditional high school!! DWl lmaf with a long paragraph with no puntuation marks foolish gal try me…”take note from this”