CONGRATULATIONS TIFFANIE

51 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TIFFANIE

1. When gal good dem great!!! Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaals!!!!!
    Snagged money man with baby and in late twenties and lock him down within a year. GOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALS….PRETTY GYAL I love her.

1. goals? to get a money man?

Suh if d man leave her wha she get? just child support?

goals should be having ur own money from ur own business suh if d man leae u still good.

1. Just be happy for her, instead of injecting your fears? When are we going to see your ring @Simone? It is full time you stop being a habitual Bridesmaid and become a Bride….don’t you think? That way you can stop stalking other married couples on the WWW ….you know who I’m talking about (your favourite targets) 😀

1. Retarded bitch Nicole I don’t have time for you today. Go wash yuh front with lime juice and vinegar the helper say you smell raw. Nasty gal. No wonder the man sleep out so him can avoid you.

Nicole your mother is a slut why none of you three sisters look alike? Answer that before you go any further.

1. @Simone, does the lime juice and vinegar work for you? If yes, I might give it a try. I guess no ring is forthcoming. Oh well,I will keep you in my prayers that the transition from Bridesmaid to Bride will occur in 2018. The clock is ticking; no kids; no ring; only make-believe man and fake assets.

I’m not sure I can take you bitterness another year, coupled with your men-o-pause. FYI, I’m not Nicole 😀

1. Nicole you need professional help. I am sorry when you got pregnant you had to beg your father to beg Jeffery to marry you. He didn’t want to and he walks around everyday telling people he regrets the marriage and how you not feeding his children properly. No one is jealous of your marriage. However I guess you have to tell yourself that so you can sleep at nights. Who is your real father Nicole? Because you don’t look anything like that man. Your mother was sexing the gardener nuh true? I don’t need the lime and vinegar, you do. You cannot even wash your own draws but i guess your nose used to the funky scent so you fail to realize it’s not normal. Hope di helper spit inna yuh food.

2. I love how
            you
            get
            this hoodrat all
            the
            way
            together.
            Hahahhaha. Simone
            is a miserable
            wretch
            :travel

2. Get me together? Is this a joke? Whose business over here spilling day and night? Who lonely and crying themselves to sleep most nights because the HUSBAND is at some other female’s house, that HE is paying rent for? Come on now.

Not half as miserable as you lonely bitches. Rachel and Nicole sleep alone. Two a you educated, light skin, healthy living and STILL CANNOT HOLD A MAN. Sad. Bigly sad.

HELPER SPIT INNA THE FOOD PLEASE!

2. Congratulation to u, marriage is a sacred union. This man is making a honest woman out of u, my hopes is that u will have a blessed marriage and lots of joy. Love to see black love and marriage, 2 many babymothers and not enough WIFE

3. Such a beautiful girl..keep ur head up tiff..ladies don’t waste ur years with no man, if he wants u he
    Will make the move from early.

1. Even if he is packing and loaded with drugs money? She is taller than he is. I hear many women say they would NEVER date a man who is shorter than them so you are in the majority.

4. Was she and warren engaged?? I always saw a ring on her finger and thought they were probably engaged.
    What a story tho, Warren mi know u nuh feel well because she was yours for years and now this one come along and gonna marry her.

5. I believe he is only trying to prove a point. The lengths some will go to. By the way, I trolled through all of tiffany’s photos and not one of them was she make up free. How can you then say she is pretty? Can we have a no make up photograph please. Thanks

1. She have a funny shape head/face to me. Not ugly but har head kinda long-ish kinda. Kmt. Mi nuh know to describe it but sumn a go on with that head/face . Congrats tho. I guess.

2. U too lie. Mi just look on her pay and see bout 4 no makeup pic.. u mussi blind. Badmind! Send in urs mek we see miss beauty queen

6. Same suh! And she a use him for material gains to show off on IG suh thirsty bitches can red eye and admire!

7. Lmao let’s see how long this fiasco lasts
    Dem can fool some but not all …
    the sister soon come broke smaddy keyboard under every post annoying asf!

They just coming up with new money laundering schemes poor dem and MICAH

8. Saw them together at Skydwellers and lawks she does not look like the pics. She looks like a pretty little boy and Micah is much smaller than I would have thought. His head is the size of a walnut and his little tiny body with inflated arms. The sister looks like she’s not benefitting from the hype. And that thick girl they were rolling with there’s something shady about her. Oh and BTW the breast them nuh stay good either.

9. I saw her after the baby bcuz she and him came to my work place and she looks really good .saw her without makeup several times because it seems like she don’t wear it in the day

10. Ah just weh day mi really start realize seh Tiffanie no pretty nothing
    She is average asf! Her skin is amazing though but that pretiness is very much EXAGGERATED! She ain’t all that and like someone said the HEAD THE HEAD THE HEAD !! She was better as a chubby face thickish girl the look she going for na work to me … and mi nuh trust Micah I feel like is a show off thing pan warren cuz everything is very sudden I must say very hurry come up just to sayyy and just to post and Tiffanie is allowing it because of the LIKESSSSSS

11. That ring is nice! Don’t know much about her but she’s a pretty girl. I think they are both benefiting from the relationship she have di looks fi him and he have di money fi her. Every pic she in designer bag and shoes not to mention di Rolex.

Anon 6:50 nah lie though cus one of her breast dem look like it start to deflate. I thought I was the only one who notice di implants nuh stay good.

12. Smh here we go again! Poor tiff most of you guys don’t even know her all you guys do is speculate. When she was with warren she was average in terms of dressing. Warren was all up in designer while tiff was just average. Now Micah spending and flaunting what warren wasn’t man enough to do we don’t know exactly what happen and I don’t care. She has her business and taking care of her own. Congrats my love to you and yours all the best!!!!

13. Yuh woulda surprise fi know nuff a dem on ig f**k money man just to keep up wid the lifestyle dat dem see/think Tiffany and other ig girls a live . Not all dat glitter is gold. But hope it’s not just for a show or to spite warren. And it real, nah knock nobody fi settling down still.

14. Met…prissykhrissy and bkflynest broke up bout a month or more an everybody a wonder why..only if find out a shamiele left from Jamaica an go tek bkflynest..Dem dash it put on the if account weh name deardream_

15. Uno cant let the people them live? Uno no see a life the people dem a try mek. Stop waste yours time ladies on other people lives cause im sure if we pause an look into ours its maybe worst. She looks pretty to me without makeup. Uno stop worry bout people life weh a do better that most a uno weh just be bitter fi no reason