TRACEY , DOES PAUL HAVE THE I SHALL RETURN?

14 thoughts on “TRACEY , DOES PAUL HAVE THE I SHALL RETURN?

1. Wasn’t it proven to be his cousin? The video with him walking on the beach , is there something else?

2. Mi nah lie, mi used to always defend har when dem dun har pon Di wall… but as of lately she ah annoy me. She probably is a nice girl, but she really ah OD pon Di social media. More time it come across a bit annoying and frighten. Tracey, there is such an thing as over exposure, I know u want to shut the haters up, but at Di same time, please just get the balance right girl. Not so nuff nuff all ah di time

3. Real pit toilet gyal this a so him suck your P$$y good that you can forgot all the disrespect more power to u boo.

4. A lie wait!!!! Wasn’t he with Angela Stricker one time daughter in law and she and Tracey had words over him. Didn’t Cassie hook him up with little miss neice a Bronx.

5. Anonymous… happy New year met
    .A new year now plz get over it haters,Paul love Tracy and that’s that ,why two people can’t be in love no more. Tell Paul and Tracy be ,A long time them together it’s over 8 year now, so u expect them fi throw all them year’s like that,in life couple go through up and down ,they are good now .ugly minty wah u face look like Bull frog Paul don’t want u little minyon..casey set u Paul pon all a dem Gyal and him fine way back home to Tracy cause that’s where is Heart lie.go through Tracy u still a win. A bayyyy minty.

6. Paul is a Taurus man,they love chat woman. I heard he got the monster that’s why his mouth so stink and that’s why Tracey keep going back because maybe she got it too.

7. Minty ugly as you say but Paul furnish her place and we’ll suck her pu$$y so what. Tracey how minty pu$$y taste Tracey can’t chat and hype pon nobody. Them in love that’s good happy to hear them good now lol real clown. Cassie will always hook up Paul with ppl cause him can’t tame. And Tracey a punk she can’t step to Cassie so bye bitches

8. Tracey ,neisha, Michelle and Sharon all low life bitches man them man treat dem like shit and dem quick fi bawl out say dem man love dem where. Paul, posh , Richie they all have outside kids in them relationships or marriage