COVID BBQ FOLLOW UP

Prince why u a worry if the Lady keeping BBQ? You’re not supporting your daughter and we not discussing that big issue. Ava u use to be 90z man dem informer nobody not discussing that issue… Mother and Daughter yes I said it correctly cuz a gyal move that. No need fi the FB subs we know a u princess so Ava nobody bck u daughter cuz she wrong.

5 thoughts on “COVID BBQ FOLLOW UP

1. Sender more than one people could be annoyed at your antics, me annoyed and mi not even know yuh, but maybe is a hype ya look fi yuh party off a Prince an him mada, otherwise, I don’t see the point of this war. Your flyer on pinkwall should do more good than harm. anyway, I don’t mind staying home and being entertained by the war boat vs the war buses so carry on

2. MIXXYT NEED TO HAVE SEVERAL SEAT WITH HER BLEACHED OUT MAN MINING SELF. YOU ARE GARBAGE AND YOUR BBQ IS NOT A MAIN EVENT FOR NOBODY EXCEPT THE DIRTY NEW LOTS NIGGAHS AND BITCHES. YOU SWEAR BECAUSE YOU SUPPOSEDLY BEAT UP THE DIRTY ONE LEXX SET GUD YOU CAN BEAT THE WORLD RIGHT? WELL YOU STAND A CHANCE WITH WATERY MOUTH PRINCESS WARBUSS BUT KNOW SAY HIS GENERAL AVATAR WARBUSS WILL DEFEND IT AND WILL LOVE TO SEE YOU DUST BUCKETS GO AT IT BECAUSE YOU HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO IN LIFE. AVA TRAIN HER SONS TO BE BITCHES AND TRUST ME THEY ARE GOOD AT IT AND LIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEE WARBUSS DEAD AND HIS LEGACY IS NO LONGER SO HANG IT TF UP AND STOP PLAYING BUNCH OF NOTHINGS