SALT FOOD MEK DI MAN TELL GYAL BOUT HAR PARTS

7 thoughts on “SALT FOOD MEK DI MAN TELL GYAL BOUT HAR PARTS

1. Move on dude. Seems like you were compromising on a lot of issues. Plus, you cannot comfortably be in a relationship with anyone who makes you feel less of a person. If you are not seen or treated as an equal it was bound to fail. I would venture to say you have some self-esteem and self-worth issues of your own that you need to address and work on. If you can afford professional therapy then give it a go, you can also read self-improvement and empowerment books to help build up your self-esteem. It will be hard and quite possibly a lifelong process, but you should give it your all so that you can succeed materially in life and also attract a worthy partner. You deserve someone who will cherish you and see you as an equal. Let this girl be, she is built for a different type of man, not you.

1. The best response I’ve read in a min…The girl is clearly not his type and he should be relieved…

2. You did the right thing. If you continue to accept her condescending behaviour it will only get worst as she will have lost any respect she had for you. When you find someone who really appreciate you, then you will find true happiness. Listen to Errol Dunkley ‘ happiness forgets what loneliness remember’. Continue moving on.

3. One of the best written stories I’ve read on here in a while !!!!
    Man I can’t wait for you to write another when you and Mrs right find one another. I think sender 1 summed it up. This girl is built for a different kind of man…say..the type wey spit ina pu**y and will bax bax har roun ah likkle and will kip ooman pon har and nuh pay her nuh mind. It seems you’ve had enough and did what’s right. Think of it this way: you dodged a bullet. You didn’t have kids with the girl and can leggo wid peace ah mind.

4. Stop salt the food. If you wanna piss me off, give me salt food, especially if I’m hungry. Cuz i cant eat it!!!!!!

5. It seems like you really love her but you have to love you more. The fact that she messes with your self esteem is reason enough to let her go. Her education doesn’t make her any better than you, but it seems that is all she has going for herself. She wasn’t for you., you deserve better than what she can offer. You should use this time to self reflect and also see where you went wrong so that you do not make the same mistakes with your future wife. Your food being salt should have never led to an argument, so that is all the proof you need to know that the relationship wasn’t for you. You are a nice guy and a good woman will cherish you. A lot of men wouldn’t have sent that money (unless it is owed of course) to her via her mother. Move on and live a happy life because that is your purpose here – to love and be loved and be happy.